Mariana-dining

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

1 comments

  • frankie 5 years ago

    I adore those lights! With winter grey skies, a sick father and a huge workload, my world could do with a little stylish illumination. I would treasure one of these lamps and it would be placed on my desk to give me warmth and clarity.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 7th July 2015
4
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 14th July 2015
1
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 21st July 2015
1
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015
by Georgina Reid
Monday 29th June 2015
14
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st July 2015
28
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd July 2015
2
Madeleine Dore
Friday 3rd July 2015
7