Mariana-dining

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

1 comments

  • frankie 5 years ago

    I adore those lights! With winter grey skies, a sick father and a huge workload, my world could do with a little stylish illumination. I would treasure one of these lamps and it would be placed on my desk to give me warmth and clarity.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
8
by Stuart Harrison
Thursday 4th June 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 5th June 2015
1
by Georgina Reid
Monday 8th June 2015
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th June 2015
2
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 9th June 2015
2