mariana-bedroomdetails

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

2 comments

  • Sharon 5 years ago

    Those lamps are gorgeous. How would someone be able to decide on just one!

  • Jazz 5 years ago

    I’m with Sharon. They are all beautiful… but if I HAD to choose I would go for the white one with the green stem and pink flowers. aaaah… pretty…

You might also like

Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 29th September 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th September 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th September 2015
21
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 15th October 2015
10
Jo Hoban
Monday 28th September 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 5th October 2015
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 6th October 2015
3
Cassandra Morris of Fig & Salt
Tuesday 6th October 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 1st October 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 9th October 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 2nd October 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 7th October 2015
11