Mariana-loungeroom

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

5 comments

  • Joanne 5 years ago

    Choose a favourite? Pa-lease! The hakea without question. Lovely home but the way – so liveable and very Thornbury – gorgeous.

  • Hannah 5 years ago

    Another gorgeous Melbourne home!
    Hard to choose a favourite but has to be birds on a wire- LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Will be ever so subtly slipping this one under the bf’s nose- hint hint nudge nudge

  • LIsa 5 years ago

    What a lovely, light-filled home!!
    I love, love, love the birds on a wire lantern… gorgeous!

  • shka 5 years ago

    ooh.. these lanterns are so emotive! i love them.. the earthly series is fantastic, but it’s a definate toss up between the birds on the wire and under heaven!

  • Sarah 5 years ago

    What a gorgeous home, filled with lots of lovely things.
    I just LOVE the love light box xx

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th August 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th August 2015
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th August 2015
10
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Madeleine Dore
Friday 7th August 2015
9
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 6th August 2015
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 10th August 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th August 2015
5
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 11th August 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th August 2015
19
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th August 2015
5