Mariana-loungeroom

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

5 comments

  • Joanne 4 years ago

    Choose a favourite? Pa-lease! The hakea without question. Lovely home but the way – so liveable and very Thornbury – gorgeous.

  • Hannah 4 years ago

    Another gorgeous Melbourne home!
    Hard to choose a favourite but has to be birds on a wire- LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Will be ever so subtly slipping this one under the bf’s nose- hint hint nudge nudge

  • LIsa 4 years ago

    What a lovely, light-filled home!!
    I love, love, love the birds on a wire lantern… gorgeous!

  • shka 4 years ago

    ooh.. these lanterns are so emotive! i love them.. the earthly series is fantastic, but it’s a definate toss up between the birds on the wire and under heaven!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    What a gorgeous home, filled with lots of lovely things.
    I just LOVE the love light box xx

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th April 2014
21
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 29th April 2014
3
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 20th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 6th May 2014
16
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 13th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 14th May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 21st May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 7th May 2014
41
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 1st May 2014
8