Mariana-loungeroom

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

5 comments

  • Joanne 4 years ago

    Choose a favourite? Pa-lease! The hakea without question. Lovely home but the way – so liveable and very Thornbury – gorgeous.

  • Hannah 4 years ago

    Another gorgeous Melbourne home!
    Hard to choose a favourite but has to be birds on a wire- LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Will be ever so subtly slipping this one under the bf’s nose- hint hint nudge nudge

  • LIsa 4 years ago

    What a lovely, light-filled home!!
    I love, love, love the birds on a wire lantern… gorgeous!

  • shka 4 years ago

    ooh.. these lanterns are so emotive! i love them.. the earthly series is fantastic, but it’s a definate toss up between the birds on the wire and under heaven!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    What a gorgeous home, filled with lots of lovely things.
    I just LOVE the love light box xx

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd February 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th February 2014
33
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
26
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th February 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th February 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th February 2014
60
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th February 2014
1372