Mariana-loungeroom

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 12th April 2011

5 comments

  • Joanne 4 years ago

    Choose a favourite? Pa-lease! The hakea without question. Lovely home but the way – so liveable and very Thornbury – gorgeous.

  • Hannah 4 years ago

    Another gorgeous Melbourne home!
    Hard to choose a favourite but has to be birds on a wire- LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Will be ever so subtly slipping this one under the bf’s nose- hint hint nudge nudge

  • LIsa 4 years ago

    What a lovely, light-filled home!!
    I love, love, love the birds on a wire lantern… gorgeous!

  • shka 4 years ago

    ooh.. these lanterns are so emotive! i love them.. the earthly series is fantastic, but it’s a definate toss up between the birds on the wire and under heaven!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    What a gorgeous home, filled with lots of lovely things.
    I just LOVE the love light box xx

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 19th November 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th November 2014
14
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 25th November 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 24th November 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 21st November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 20th November 2014
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 18th November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 17th November 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th November 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th November 2014
4
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 11th November 2014
1