Today

I Like Your Nice Things

Meg Mason tackles one of life's great challenges - being friends with rich people. The struggle is real.

Meg Mason
Friday 31st July 2015

Recently

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 30th July 2015
23
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 29th July 2015
8
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015

‘Pana-Bon’ Appetit

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Connect with TDF

TDF Films

Melbourne Mornings

Melbourne Mornings · Juliet Burnett

A morning spent with ballet dancer Juliet Burnett, a senior artist at The Australian Ballet.

Watch Video

Melbourne Mornings

Melbourne Mornings · Joost Bakker

We spend a morning with artist and florist Joost Bakker, from his property in Monbulk, to his morning rounds in Melbourne's CBD.

Watch Video

Melbourne Mornings

Melbourne Mornings · Raph Rashid

Raph Rashid is a legendary local foodie, responsible for kick starting Melbourne's food truck scene. He is the proprietor of Beatbox Kitchen, All Day Donuts and Taco Truck.

Watch Video
See All Films

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

Favourite Files

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st July 2015
26
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 18th June 2015
5
Jade Bentley of Monsieur Truffe
Tuesday 8th October 2013
10
by Georgina Reid
Monday 13th April 2015
7
by Amber Creswell Bell
Wednesday 29th April 2015
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 8th July 2015
44
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th June 2013
62