Latest

by Georgina Reid
Monday 2nd February 2015
1

Recently

Tim Ross
Friday 30th January 2015
11
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th January 2015
78
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 28th January 2015
12

Connect with TDF

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

Also on The Design Files

Video

Melbourne Mornings

Melanie Stapleton of Cecilia Fox

Watch Film

Product of the Week

Glass Lights by Jon Goulder

Hand blown glass lights designed by Jon Goulder, and created at Jam Factory in Adelaide, where Jon is Creative Director of Furniture.

Learn More

This Week

Beyond Beyond

A group exhibition curated by Beci Orpin, featuring nine artists, designers and makers from around the world. Feb 4th - 28th at Lamington Drive, Collingwood.

FIND OUT MORE
@TheDesignFiles on Instagram
12 minutes ago

Favourite Files

by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 12th December 2013
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd October 2014
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 14th July 2014
22
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 17th March 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 12th September 2014
9
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 28th October 2013
21
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 27th September 2013
29
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 28th March 2014
15
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 8th September 2014
6