Today

by Lisa Marie Corso, Editorial Co-ordinator
Thursday 2nd October 2014
1

Recently

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 1st October 2014
22
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 30th September 2014
4

Brothl’s Seafood Broth

Tuesday 30th Sep 2014
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3

Raw Craft

Tuesday 30th Sep 2014

Connect with TDF

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

Also on The Design Files

Giveaway

We've re-decorated!

Win over $7,000 worth of prizes to re-decorate your space

Find Out More

In Melbourne this Week

Sanctuary by Elizabeth Barnett

A collection of new paintings opening at Long Division Gallery at Schoolhouse Studios, Collingwood this Thursday October 2nd.

Find out more
#TDFredecorated
34 minutes ago

Favourite Files

by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 28th April 2014
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 12th December 2013
12
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th March 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 16th May 2014
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 14th July 2014
22
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 17th March 2014
9
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 28th October 2013
21
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
27
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
68
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 31st October 2013
12