A Life Individual

A Life Individual · Danika Rehfisch

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 30th March 2017

Last month we launched A Life Individual, a brand new 6-part video series created in partnership with Space! This series documents a diverse cross section of creative Australian homes, and the inspiring people who occupy them.

Today, we introduce the beautifully renovated Edwardian home of stylist and interior decorator Danika Rehfisch and family.

This film series has been created in collaboration with SIRAP.

Danika Rehfisch, Stylist & Decorator

A Life Individual’ is our newest video series, created in partnership Space. This 6-part series offers a peek into the homes of a diverse group of Space clients and their families. Each film tells the story of these inspiring folk, how they live, and the furniture, artwork, lighting and objects they’ve collected along the way!

Today, we meet interior stylist and decorator Danika Rehfisch of Joan & Veda, in her beautiful Edwardian home in Melbourne. With a renovation and extension designed by Robson Rak Architects and Made by Cohen, this home elegantly fuses classic period details with a sleek, contemporary addition. Above all though, this is a fuss-free, robust and functional space made for real family life!

Discover more on the Space blog – More Space.

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 23rd February 2017
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
12
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 28th May 2015
30
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 25th June 2015
61
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th July 2015
31
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 24th September 2015
10
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 27th August 2015
20
by Amber Creswell Bell
Wednesday 8th April 2015
24
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 26th February 2015
32