Tasty Tuesday

Spiced Cranberry Crush

Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 27th September 2016

Today marks the final instalment of our Sparkling Sips video series, in partnership with CAPI. Awww MAN, we’re sad to say goodbye to this one, it’s been fun!

We’re wrapping the series up with the sweetest, fruitiest flavour of all – our ‘Spiced Cranberry Crush’, featuring homemade spice syrup (with cinnamon, star anise + vanilla) and CAPI’s wonderfully tart Cranberry soda.  Enjoy responsibly!

This film series has been created in collaboration with our clever pals at SIRAP.

Spiced Cranberry Crush

A FILM BY SIRAP + THE DESIGN FILES, SUPPORTED BY CAPI

FILM CREDITS

Director – Paris Thomson / SIRAP
Creative Direction – Lucy Feagins / The Design Files
Camera and post production – Jason Tseng
Styling – Nat Turnbull
Studio Sets – Gordon Johnson + Huw Smith
Graphic Design – Annie Portelli
Animation – Frank Souter
Sound Design – Lachlan Harris

Voiceover – Dierdre Rubenstein
Hand Model – Annie Portelli

Props kindly on loan from CultThird Drawer Down, Make Designed ObjectsLucy Folk and Wink Optometrists.

Dulux paint colours – Inca Gold and Slubbed Silk

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 6th September 2016
3
Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 13th September 2016
1
Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 20th September 2016
2
Lola Berry
Tuesday 1st December 2015
Lola Berry
Tuesday 8th December 2015
1
Lola Berry
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
2
Lola Berry
Tuesday 15th December 2015
Jade Bentley of Monsieur Truffe
Tuesday 29th October 2013
4
Kate Berry
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
3