TDFOH_2013_brooke-holm_LR-30

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 20th November 2013

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 20th November 2013

4 comments

  • Bisera 2 years ago

    Hi there, can I ask who the green chair is designed by, please. I pinned this on my Pinterest and someone has asked me. Thanks!

  • Rosangela 1 year ago

    Absolutely love it!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 31st August 2015
380
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st September 2015
2
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 1st September 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd September 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th September 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th September 2015
8
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 8th September 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th September 2015
24
Madeleine Dore
Friday 11th September 2015
8
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 8th September 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 10th September 2015
8