TDFOH_2013_brooke-holm_LR-30

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 20th November 2013

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 20th November 2013

4 comments

  • Bisera 2 years ago

    Hi there, can I ask who the green chair is designed by, please. I pinned this on my Pinterest and someone has asked me. Thanks!

  • Rosangela 1 year ago

    Absolutely love it!

You might also like

Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015
Meg Mason
Friday 31st July 2015
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th August 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th July 2015
11
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th July 2015
31
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th August 2015
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th August 2015
10
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Madeleine Dore
Friday 7th August 2015
9
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 6th August 2015
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 10th August 2015
3