TDFOH_2013_brooke-holm_LR-30

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 20th November 2013

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 20th November 2013

4 comments

  • Bisera 2 years ago

    Hi there, can I ask who the green chair is designed by, please. I pinned this on my Pinterest and someone has asked me. Thanks!

  • Rosangela 10 months ago

    Absolutely love it!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
8
by Stuart Harrison
Thursday 4th June 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 5th June 2015
1
by Georgina Reid
Monday 8th June 2015
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th June 2015
2
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 9th June 2015
2