TDFOH 2012 mad chock-block loungeroom! Furniture by Jardan, cushions by Bonnie and Neil, Penelope Durston. Photo – Brooke Holm.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

16 comments

  • Natasha 2 years ago

    Could you please tell me the name of this sofa or how long ago it was purchased as I cant find it on the Jardan website and I love it.

  • lulamali 2 years ago

    I love this rug. Is it also by BONNIE AND NEIL?

  • Natasha 2 years ago

    OH I found out the name just wondering now roughly the cost as Im willing to sleep on the floor and go without a dinning table to get it… Must have…

  • Anna 2 years ago

    Where are the herb pot holders from?

  • Kaylyn 2 years ago

    YES! I love the sofa. Must have it too. Natasha, you are funny!

  • Chloe 2 years ago

    Love that rug! What is the resource for it???

  • jill 2 years ago

    who makes the sofa? It does not say?!?! love it

  • Marcia 2 years ago

    O sofá é realmente lindo, mas a sala tem uma luz … celestial!

  • Liz Clegg 2 years ago

    i love everything about this! i’ve featured it in my latest blog post! :) thank you for the inspiration!

    http://livingthecottagelife.blogspot.com/2013/03/apartment-decor.html

  • holly 1 year ago

    I need to know where the shelves at the back come from?? (I have the rest pegged ;-))

  • ann hughes 10 months ago

    I would love to have the price etc of the couch. thanks ann hughes

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th October 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 28th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 28th October 2014
4
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 24th October 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
17
Julia Busuttil Nishmura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 21st October 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 23rd October 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 21st October 2014
by Amber Creswell Bell
Monday 20th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 17th October 2014
15