TDFOH 2012 mad chock-block loungeroom! Furniture by Jardan, cushions by Bonnie and Neil, Penelope Durston. Photo – Brooke Holm.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

16 comments

  • Natasha 4 years ago

    Could you please tell me the name of this sofa or how long ago it was purchased as I cant find it on the Jardan website and I love it.

  • lulamali 4 years ago

    I love this rug. Is it also by BONNIE AND NEIL?

  • Natasha 4 years ago

    OH I found out the name just wondering now roughly the cost as Im willing to sleep on the floor and go without a dinning table to get it… Must have…

  • Anna 4 years ago

    Where are the herb pot holders from?

  • Kaylyn 4 years ago

    YES! I love the sofa. Must have it too. Natasha, you are funny!

  • Chloe 4 years ago

    Love that rug! What is the resource for it???

  • jill 3 years ago

    who makes the sofa? It does not say?!?! love it

  • Marcia 3 years ago

    O sofá é realmente lindo, mas a sala tem uma luz … celestial!

  • Liz Clegg 3 years ago

    i love everything about this! i’ve featured it in my latest blog post! :) thank you for the inspiration!

    http://livingthecottagelife.blogspot.com/2013/03/apartment-decor.html

  • holly 3 years ago

    I need to know where the shelves at the back come from?? (I have the rest pegged ;-))

  • ann hughes 3 years ago

    I would love to have the price etc of the couch. thanks ann hughes

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 31st August 2015
380
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st September 2015
2
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 1st September 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd September 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th September 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th September 2015
8
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 8th September 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th September 2015
24
Madeleine Dore
Friday 11th September 2015
8
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 8th September 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 10th September 2015
8