TDFOH 2012 mad chock-block loungeroom! Furniture by Jardan, cushions by Bonnie and Neil, Penelope Durston. Photo – Brooke Holm.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

16 comments

  • Natasha 2 years ago

    Could you please tell me the name of this sofa or how long ago it was purchased as I cant find it on the Jardan website and I love it.

  • lulamali 2 years ago

    I love this rug. Is it also by BONNIE AND NEIL?

  • Natasha 2 years ago

    OH I found out the name just wondering now roughly the cost as Im willing to sleep on the floor and go without a dinning table to get it… Must have…

  • Anna 2 years ago

    Where are the herb pot holders from?

  • Kaylyn 2 years ago

    YES! I love the sofa. Must have it too. Natasha, you are funny!

  • Chloe 2 years ago

    Love that rug! What is the resource for it???

  • jill 2 years ago

    who makes the sofa? It does not say?!?! love it

  • Marcia 2 years ago

    O sofá é realmente lindo, mas a sala tem uma luz … celestial!

  • Liz Clegg 2 years ago

    i love everything about this! i’ve featured it in my latest blog post! :) thank you for the inspiration!

    http://livingthecottagelife.blogspot.com/2013/03/apartment-decor.html

  • holly 1 year ago

    I need to know where the shelves at the back come from?? (I have the rest pegged ;-))

  • ann hughes 1 year ago

    I would love to have the price etc of the couch. thanks ann hughes

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th March 2014
4
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 4th March 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th March 2014
37
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th March 2014
24
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th March 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th March 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th March 2014
9
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 11th March 2014
12
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 25th March 2014
5
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 18th March 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th March 2014
7