TDFOH opening night event. Me trying to make a speech. I hope the AMAZING Marimekko dress distracted people from the rambling… photo – John Deer

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

3 comments

  • DonnaZ 3 years ago

    Gorgeous Lucy!
    Congratulations on such a wonderful house & initiative! See you there Dx

  • jess 3 years ago

    CUTE photo!!!

  • Warren Feagins 3 years ago

    You look great Lucy – hope it was an even bigger success than last year.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th August 2014
52
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 4th August 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 5th August 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th August 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 11th August 2014
10
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 5th August 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 28th August 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 6th October 2014
3
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 12th August 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 19th August 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th September 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th August 2014
74