TDFOH opening night event. Me trying to make a speech. I hope the AMAZING Marimekko dress distracted people from the rambling… photo – John Deer

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

3 comments

  • DonnaZ 3 years ago

    Gorgeous Lucy!
    Congratulations on such a wonderful house & initiative! See you there Dx

  • jess 2 years ago

    CUTE photo!!!

  • Warren Feagins 2 years ago

    You look great Lucy – hope it was an even bigger success than last year.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th June 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th June 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th June 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 5th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 17th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 24th June 2014
3
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
4
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 10th June 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 18th June 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 26th June 2014
16