TDFOH opening night event. Me trying to make a speech. I hope the AMAZING Marimekko dress distracted people from the rambling… photo – John Deer

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

3 comments

  • DonnaZ 2 years ago

    Gorgeous Lucy!
    Congratulations on such a wonderful house & initiative! See you there Dx

  • jess 2 years ago

    CUTE photo!!!

  • Warren Feagins 2 years ago

    You look great Lucy – hope it was an even bigger success than last year.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 4th March 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th March 2014
37
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th March 2014
24
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th March 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th March 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th March 2014
9
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 11th March 2014
12
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 25th March 2014
5
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 18th March 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th March 2014
7
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 17th March 2014
9