TDFOH opening night event. Me trying to make a speech. I hope the AMAZING Marimekko dress distracted people from the rambling… photo – John Deer

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th November 2012

3 comments

  • DonnaZ 2 years ago

    Gorgeous Lucy!
    Congratulations on such a wonderful house & initiative! See you there Dx

  • jess 2 years ago

    CUTE photo!!!

  • Warren Feagins 2 years ago

    You look great Lucy – hope it was an even bigger success than last year.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 31st October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th October 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 28th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 28th October 2014
4
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 24th October 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
18
Julia Busuttil Nishmura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 21st October 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 23rd October 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 21st October 2014
by Amber Creswell Bell
Monday 20th October 2014