Uncategorized

Tabletop Portraits with Kootoyoo – Gemma Jones

by Jenny Butler
Friday 1st June 2012

We have had an absolutely fantastic week of Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo! Each portrait is so well considered, full of meaning and admiration, and Kirsty’s words brought everything together perfectly. Thank you so much Kirsty for creating this AMAZING series, Lucy and I have loved finally having you on the Guest Blog. – Jenny x

is a lover of yellow
& of go go boots too
works hard at Outre
& is an artist with flair
loves her friends hard
& her sweet feline Cuby
is an op shopper from way back
& a mixed tape tune appreciator
she pens real letters to friends
& sends them stamped in the mail
she’s sharp as a tack
& thinks & speaks from her heart
is a keen street observer
& takes pictures of tiles
wears her specs with great style
& loves an “up do”

Kirsty x

Find Gemma
Website
Facebook


by Jenny Butler
Friday 1st June 2012

1 comments

  • Margie 4 years ago

    Hey thanks for a lovely week of visual feasting on the tabletop! That boot is fanplastic!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 27th August 2015
20
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th August 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 31st August 2015
380
Myf Warhurst
Friday 28th August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st September 2015
2
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 1st September 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd September 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th September 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th September 2015
8
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 8th September 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th September 2015
24