Uncategorized

Tabletop Portraits with Kootoyoo – Gemma Jones

by Jenny Butler
Friday 1st June 2012

We have had an absolutely fantastic week of Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo! Each portrait is so well considered, full of meaning and admiration, and Kirsty’s words brought everything together perfectly. Thank you so much Kirsty for creating this AMAZING series, Lucy and I have loved finally having you on the Guest Blog. – Jenny x

is a lover of yellow
& of go go boots too
works hard at Outre
& is an artist with flair
loves her friends hard
& her sweet feline Cuby
is an op shopper from way back
& a mixed tape tune appreciator
she pens real letters to friends
& sends them stamped in the mail
she’s sharp as a tack
& thinks & speaks from her heart
is a keen street observer
& takes pictures of tiles
wears her specs with great style
& loves an “up do”

Kirsty x

Find Gemma
Website
Facebook


by Jenny Butler
Friday 1st June 2012

1 comments

  • Margie 3 years ago

    Hey thanks for a lovely week of visual feasting on the tabletop! That boot is fanplastic!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th April 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
111
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 18th April 2014
21