Uncategorized

Tabletop Portraits with Kootoyoo – Gemma Jones

by Jenny Butler
Friday 1st June 2012

We have had an absolutely fantastic week of Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo! Each portrait is so well considered, full of meaning and admiration, and Kirsty’s words brought everything together perfectly. Thank you so much Kirsty for creating this AMAZING series, Lucy and I have loved finally having you on the Guest Blog. – Jenny x

is a lover of yellow
& of go go boots too
works hard at Outre
& is an artist with flair
loves her friends hard
& her sweet feline Cuby
is an op shopper from way back
& a mixed tape tune appreciator
she pens real letters to friends
& sends them stamped in the mail
she’s sharp as a tack
& thinks & speaks from her heart
is a keen street observer
& takes pictures of tiles
wears her specs with great style
& loves an “up do”

Kirsty x

Find Gemma
Website
Facebook


by Jenny Butler
Friday 1st June 2012

1 comments

  • Margie 3 years ago

    Hey thanks for a lovely week of visual feasting on the tabletop! That boot is fanplastic!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd February 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th January 2014
56
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th January 2014
15
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 31st January 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th February 2014
33
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
26
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th February 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th February 2014
12