Uncategorized

Clemens Habicht’s Faces of France – Neige

by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

We have had an amazing week with Clemens Habicht on the Guest Blog – thank you SO MUCH Clemens for your fantastic ‘Faces of France’ series as part of Expat Week, we have loved it! For more of Clemens work be sure to checkout his website or his profile as part of  The Jacky Winter Group. – Jenny x

Neige ‘Faces of France’ Illustration by Clemens Habicht

Up our street is a bar called The Hollywood, and out front is an Algerian/French version of the boys on the corner in The Wire. It’s all thin tracksuits and over the shoulder tiny bags and a slight build and short short hair that gets cut regularly at a barber a few doors up the road, which becomes especially busy on a Friday afternoon as you can feel the weekend ahead.

Clemens


by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

1 comments

  • jess 4 years ago

    loved this series! thanks.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 5th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 19th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 26th May 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th May 2015
28
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 8th May 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th May 2015
18
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 21st May 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 14th May 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 5th May 2015