Uncategorized

Clemens Habicht’s Faces of France – Neige

by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

We have had an amazing week with Clemens Habicht on the Guest Blog – thank you SO MUCH Clemens for your fantastic ‘Faces of France’ series as part of Expat Week, we have loved it! For more of Clemens work be sure to checkout his website or his profile as part of  The Jacky Winter Group. – Jenny x

Neige ‘Faces of France’ Illustration by Clemens Habicht

Up our street is a bar called The Hollywood, and out front is an Algerian/French version of the boys on the corner in The Wire. It’s all thin tracksuits and over the shoulder tiny bags and a slight build and short short hair that gets cut regularly at a barber a few doors up the road, which becomes especially busy on a Friday afternoon as you can feel the weekend ahead.

Clemens


by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

1 comments

  • jess 3 years ago

    loved this series! thanks.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
54
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th April 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
111