Uncategorized

Clemens Habicht’s Faces of France – Neige

by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

We have had an amazing week with Clemens Habicht on the Guest Blog – thank you SO MUCH Clemens for your fantastic ‘Faces of France’ series as part of Expat Week, we have loved it! For more of Clemens work be sure to checkout his website or his profile as part of  The Jacky Winter Group. – Jenny x

Neige ‘Faces of France’ Illustration by Clemens Habicht

Up our street is a bar called The Hollywood, and out front is an Algerian/French version of the boys on the corner in The Wire. It’s all thin tracksuits and over the shoulder tiny bags and a slight build and short short hair that gets cut regularly at a barber a few doors up the road, which becomes especially busy on a Friday afternoon as you can feel the weekend ahead.

Clemens


by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

1 comments

  • jess 3 years ago

    loved this series! thanks.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd February 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th February 2014
33
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
26
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th February 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th February 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th February 2014
60
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th February 2014
1372