Uncategorized

Clemens Habicht’s Faces of France – Neige

by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

We have had an amazing week with Clemens Habicht on the Guest Blog – thank you SO MUCH Clemens for your fantastic ‘Faces of France’ series as part of Expat Week, we have loved it! For more of Clemens work be sure to checkout his website or his profile as part of  The Jacky Winter Group. – Jenny x

Neige ‘Faces of France’ Illustration by Clemens Habicht

Up our street is a bar called The Hollywood, and out front is an Algerian/French version of the boys on the corner in The Wire. It’s all thin tracksuits and over the shoulder tiny bags and a slight build and short short hair that gets cut regularly at a barber a few doors up the road, which becomes especially busy on a Friday afternoon as you can feel the weekend ahead.

Clemens


by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

1 comments

  • jess 4 years ago

    loved this series! thanks.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 9th February 2015
693
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 10th February 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 10th February 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th February 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 12th February 2015
6
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th February 2015
8
by Georgina Reid
Monday 16th February 2015
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 18th February 2015
22
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th February 2015
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 17th February 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 17th February 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th February 2015
2