Uncategorized

Clemens Habicht’s Faces of France – Neige

by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

We have had an amazing week with Clemens Habicht on the Guest Blog – thank you SO MUCH Clemens for your fantastic ‘Faces of France’ series as part of Expat Week, we have loved it! For more of Clemens work be sure to checkout his website or his profile as part of  The Jacky Winter Group. – Jenny x

Neige ‘Faces of France’ Illustration by Clemens Habicht

Up our street is a bar called The Hollywood, and out front is an Algerian/French version of the boys on the corner in The Wire. It’s all thin tracksuits and over the shoulder tiny bags and a slight build and short short hair that gets cut regularly at a barber a few doors up the road, which becomes especially busy on a Friday afternoon as you can feel the weekend ahead.

Clemens


by Jenny Butler
Friday 15th June 2012

1 comments

  • jess 2 years ago

    loved this series! thanks.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 27th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 19th November 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th November 2014
25
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 25th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 24th November 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 21st November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 20th November 2014
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 18th November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 17th November 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th November 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th November 2014
4