Uncategorized

Tabletop Portraits with Kootoyoo – Heather Nette King

by Jenny Butler
Thursday 31st May 2012

Kirsty of Kootoyoo features the lovely Heather Nette King today- possibly the only person in all of Melbourne to have a PINK kitchen floor! Between the pretty pink and the ornate frames, as soon as I saw this one from Kirsty I knew it was about Heather. Yep, Kirsty sure does have a way with tiny, tabletop objects! – Jenny x

happily mixes the old
& the new
knows how to make stuff look great
& makes a living from styling top shots
has two gorgeous girls
& a Jem of a bloke
picks out great props
& paints them to suit
arranges stuff right
& leaves the light to the man
is savvy with her shopping
& shows us how to get the look
shares people’s own spaces
& threatens a country move
loves little clothes
& has a sweet tooth
has a real paper diary
& keeps everything noted in ink
dots all the styling “i”s
& crosses the “t”s
is big into a rose
& a bit of ballet action too

Kirsty x

Find Heather
Blog
Instagram


by Jenny Butler
Thursday 31st May 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 29th February 2016
6
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 1st March 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd March 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th March 2016
5
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016