Food

New Guest Blog – Adeline & Lumiere

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 9th April 2012

This week photographer and food blogger Emily of Adeleine & Lumiere joins us on the Guest Blog!

It may be becoming obvious by now that I am really just a frustrated food blogger.  Whilst it’s not my real area of expertise, I LOVE cooking (and eating!), and beautiful food photography is something I am always drawn to… hence the increased number of food-focussed guest bloggers we’ve been seeing around here lately!  This week we have another fabulous local foodie to share 5 lovely recipes with us – please welcome Emily Fitzgerald of Adeline & Lumiere!

Emily is a Melbourne based photographer who specialises in food photography and portraiture.  Adeline & Lumiere is her excellent foodie blog, where she shares many delectable recipes and seasonal treats.  Of course her recipes and photographs are fabulous and always appetite-inducing, but Emily’s way with words is also so sweet – her blog really does make you feel like you’re reading the food diary of a close friend.

We’re thrilled to have Emily with us on the Guest Blog all week sharing five new recipes for you to try at home!  Do pop over each day to see what morsels are on offer…!  Also don’t forget to check out Adeline & Lumiere – another excellent local blog to bookmark!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 9th April 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th July 2016
6
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 12th July 2016
4
Philip Messenger
Tuesday 26th July 2016
2