Uncategorized

New from Stampel

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 26th April 2012

New things from Melbourne’s Stampel Studio – photos by Olga Bennett

Polka dot faceted vases by Stampelphotos by Olga Bennett

If you visited the recent Finders Keepers market in Melbourne you might have spotted these pretty new pieces by Andrea Shaw aka Stampel!

Andrea’s sweet faceted vases have been given a little facelift with the addition of cute polka dots, and she’s expanded her jewellery range to include combinations of both handcut leather and handpainted timber beads, strung simply onto turquoise or nude cotton cord. ¬†She’s also experimenting with macrame and stitched fabric scarves… pop over to the Stampel blog or online shop for a look at the full range!

Handcrafted in Melbourne from manufacturing waste timber, Stampel timber accessories and homewares are surprisingly affordable, and can be purchased online here.

New handpainted and pyrographed jewellery hangers from Stampel Рphotos by Olga Bennett

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 26th April 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th July 2016
6
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 12th July 2016
4
Philip Messenger
Tuesday 26th July 2016
2