Uncategorized

New from Stampel

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 26th April 2012

New things from Melbourne’s Stampel Studio – photos by Olga Bennett

Polka dot faceted vases by Stampelphotos by Olga Bennett

If you visited the recent Finders Keepers market in Melbourne you might have spotted these pretty new pieces by Andrea Shaw aka Stampel!

Andrea’s sweet faceted vases have been given a little facelift with the addition of cute polka dots, and she’s expanded her jewellery range to include combinations of both handcut leather and handpainted timber beads, strung simply onto turquoise or nude cotton cord.  She’s also experimenting with macrame and stitched fabric scarves… pop over to the Stampel blog or online shop for a look at the full range!

Handcrafted in Melbourne from manufacturing waste timber, Stampel timber accessories and homewares are surprisingly affordable, and can be purchased online here.

New handpainted and pyrographed jewellery hangers from Stampel – photos by Olga Bennett

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 26th April 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 24th March 2016
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 25th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 28th March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2