Shopping

White Nest

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 19th March 2012

White Nest – a stunning new store opened by Lee Harris (pictured) on the Mornington Peninsula.  All photographs by Armelle Habib, styled by Julia Green.

White Nest on the Mornington Peninsula.  All photographs by Armelle Habib, styled by Julia Green.

These fabulous shots of new Blairgowrie store White Nest found their way into my inbox recently thanks to stylist Julia Green and photographer Armelle Habib (thankyou ladies!)… how truly beautiful is it!??  I keep discovering so many great creative people and retailers along the Mornington Peninsula… this is just one more reason to schedule a little daytrip down the coast one day very soon!

White Nest stocks homewares, beach and garden accessories, soft furnishings,  candles and body products, clothing and kidswear.  Owner Lee Harris curates this perfectly styled store with an impressive range of local and international labels, as well as one off pieces, such as artwork by Emma Cleine of Lumiere Art + Co who we featured recently.  Other local brands you might recognise include Goldnbrown (remember Andy Brown’s stunning Blairgowrie home?!), Tractor Home, Angus and Celeste, Curio & Curio and many more!

I really, seriously, need to work on a Peninsula shopping guide, don’t I?

White Nest
2843 Point Napean Road
Blairgowrie,
Vic.  3942

Ph. (03) 5988 9676

White Nest – details.  Photographs by Armelle Habib, styled by Julia Green.

White Nest.  Photographs by Armelle Habib, styled by Julia Green.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 19th March 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th April 2016