Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – a posy a day with Wunderplant

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 13th February 2012

This week Amy of Melbourne floral studio Wunderplant joins us with a few cheerful flower arrangement ideas!

Ok ok so we KNOW no one cares much about the fact that it’s Valentines’ Day tomorrow, so we promise no cheesy heart-shaped gift ideas or pink product round-ups…!   Instead, we thought it would be the perfect week to admire some beautiful summertime blooms, so we invited Amy Wright of Melbourne floral studio Wunderplant to join us with a few cheerful flower arrangement ideas!

You may remember we shared some of Amy’s stunning work a little while ago over here.  Amy has a special affection for hand-picked, unstructured floral arrangements, so this week she’ll share 5 sweet and super easy posy ideas which we hope might spark your imagination for a little home-grown floristry!

We figure everyone deserves a gorgeous, floppy, hand-assembled bunch of flowers occasionally, Valentine or no Valentine!

Big thanks to Amy for the floral frivolity this week!   Don’t forget to visit her website and blog too!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 13th February 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th July 2016
6
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 12th July 2016
4
Philip Messenger
Tuesday 26th July 2016
2