Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – a posy a day with Wunderplant

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 13th February 2012

This week Amy of Melbourne floral studio Wunderplant joins us with a few cheerful flower arrangement ideas!

Ok ok so we KNOW no one cares much about the fact that it’s Valentines’ Day tomorrow, so we promise no cheesy heart-shaped gift ideas or pink product round-ups…!   Instead, we thought it would be the perfect week to admire some beautiful summertime blooms, so we invited Amy Wright of Melbourne floral studio Wunderplant to join us with a few cheerful flower arrangement ideas!

You may remember we shared some of Amy’s stunning work a little while ago over here.  Amy has a special affection for hand-picked, unstructured floral arrangements, so this week she’ll share 5 sweet and super easy posy ideas which we hope might spark your imagination for a little home-grown floristry!

We figure everyone deserves a gorgeous, floppy, hand-assembled bunch of flowers occasionally, Valentine or no Valentine!

Big thanks to Amy for the floral frivolity this week!   Don’t forget to visit her website and blog too!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 13th February 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 4th February 2016
1