Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – a posy a day with Wunderplant

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 13th February 2012

This week Amy of Melbourne floral studio Wunderplant joins us with a few cheerful flower arrangement ideas!

Ok ok so we KNOW no one cares much about the fact that it’s Valentines’ Day tomorrow, so we promise no cheesy heart-shaped gift ideas or pink product round-ups…!   Instead, we thought it would be the perfect week to admire some beautiful summertime blooms, so we invited Amy Wright of Melbourne floral studio Wunderplant to join us with a few cheerful flower arrangement ideas!

You may remember we shared some of Amy’s stunning work a little while ago over here.  Amy has a special affection for hand-picked, unstructured floral arrangements, so this week she’ll share 5 sweet and super easy posy ideas which we hope might spark your imagination for a little home-grown floristry!

We figure everyone deserves a gorgeous, floppy, hand-assembled bunch of flowers occasionally, Valentine or no Valentine!

Big thanks to Amy for the floral frivolity this week!   Don’t forget to visit her website and blog too!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 13th February 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 28th March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1