Uncategorized

Positive Posts with Letitia Buchan – Love With All Your Heart And Soul

by Jenny Butler
Monday 23rd January 2012

Happy Monday and a HUGE welcome to our Guest Blogger this week, Letitia Buchan! You may remember Letitia from her interview last year, especially her beautiful typographic prints. We are so excited that this week Letitia has created a series of Positive Posts which are all based around her goals for 2012. Hopefully Letitia’s work will be motivating and inspiring for your and your goals this year. -Jenny x

Happy Monday!

Monday always seem a little sleepier and a little slower. It’s the first day back into the studio again for a fresh new week, and for most others back at work!

Grab a coffee, and feel the love!  It’s all about love – I am going to make this week, this year and beyond about the people I love and the people I want in my life, and just as importantly the things I love doing!

Love with all your heart and soul, otherwise what is the point in doing anything if its not 100% and beyond?

Happy loving!

Letitia x


by Jenny Butler
Monday 23rd January 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 4th February 2016
1