Uncategorized

Positive Posts with Letitia Buchan – Love With All Your Heart And Soul

by Jenny Butler
Monday 23rd January 2012

Happy Monday and a HUGE welcome to our Guest Blogger this week, Letitia Buchan! You may remember Letitia from her interview last year, especially her beautiful typographic prints. We are so excited that this week Letitia has created a series of Positive Posts which are all based around her goals for 2012. Hopefully Letitia’s work will be motivating and inspiring for your and your goals this year. -Jenny x

Happy Monday!

Monday always seem a little sleepier and a little slower. It’s the first day back into the studio again for a fresh new week, and for most others back at work!

Grab a coffee, and feel the love!  It’s all about love – I am going to make this week, this year and beyond about the people I love and the people I want in my life, and just as importantly the things I love doing!

Love with all your heart and soul, otherwise what is the point in doing anything if its not 100% and beyond?

Happy loving!

Letitia x


by Jenny Butler
Monday 23rd January 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 27th June 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1