Uncategorized

Positive Posts with Letitia Buchan – Anything Is Possible

by Jenny Butler
Wednesday 25th January 2012

What a motivating message from Letitia today- Anything Is Possible!! Letitia has a fantastic website featuring her archives of work, everything is so beautiful that it’s easy to get completely absorbed! Also, Letitia has limited edition prints available for sale though her blog here. -Jenny x

Wednesdays, happy Wednesdays!

Hump day and we need to be reminded Anything Is Possible. This is particularly true if you have just written a mammoth list of goals, dreams and desires for the new and wonderful 2012! Trying to save money for that fabulous holiday or home; or attempting to quit the caffeine! I know I need reminding of this everyday, because why wouldn’t ‘anything’ be possible you put your mind to! I joined a boxing gym three months ago, and have been only twice. I also need to redesign my website! And in reality, if I want to collaborate with an amazing super duper designer – I believe it can happen too!

It really is so simple and so true IF you believe it. Happy goal achieving!

Letitia x


by Jenny Butler
Wednesday 25th January 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 27th June 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1