Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Festivals

by Jenny Butler
Monday 19th December 2011

This week we welcome Mishy Lane to the Guest Blog! Mishy is a lady of many skills and occupations- talented photographer, graphic designer and you can currently find her at the Lamington Drive Pop-up Gallery in Chadstone! This week Mishy has created an AMAZING Guest Blog- Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album. It’s everything Summer should be and is the perfect way to cap off the Guest Blog for 2011. Thank so much Mishy! -Jenny x

Kate Nash and the punters at Groovin the Moo Festival

In Summer so many of us catch festival fever. I love everything about these summer festivals; from planning the roadtrip with your friends to enjoying the music in the open air. I have some wonderful memories of being with friends at festivals, but as you can see I also love wandering off by myself and taking photos of amazing bands and crazy, happy punters.

Mishy x

Stonefield

Splendour in the Grass and Darwin Deez


by Jenny Butler
Monday 19th December 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Michael Pham of Phamily Kitchen
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4