Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Festivals

by Jenny Butler
Monday 19th December 2011

This week we welcome Mishy Lane to the Guest Blog! Mishy is a lady of many skills and occupations- talented photographer, graphic designer and you can currently find her at the Lamington Drive Pop-up Gallery in Chadstone! This week Mishy has created an AMAZING Guest Blog- Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album. It’s everything Summer should be and is the perfect way to cap off the Guest Blog for 2011. Thank so much Mishy! -Jenny x

Kate Nash and the punters at Groovin the Moo Festival

In Summer so many of us catch festival fever. I love everything about these summer festivals; from planning the roadtrip with your friends to enjoying the music in the open air. I have some wonderful memories of being with friends at festivals, but as you can see I also love wandering off by myself and taking photos of amazing bands and crazy, happy punters.

Mishy x

Stonefield

Splendour in the Grass and Darwin Deez


by Jenny Butler
Monday 19th December 2011

2 comments

  • Renata FILIPPI 3 years ago

    What s stunning book Beci. I would love to win a copy, if not I will definitely be buying it. thanks

  • Carmen 3 years ago

    Lovely to know someone else out there is crazy about books. AND loves Japanese art/design.
    It has such a pure, clean presence. I particularly enjoy the artwork on the wooden geishas; my sister-in-law lived in Japan for many years and brought back a “genuine” one for me. Really enjoy the look of your work.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd February 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th February 2014
33
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
26
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th February 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th February 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th February 2014
60
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th February 2014
1372