Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Festivals

by Jenny Butler
Monday 19th December 2011

This week we welcome Mishy Lane to the Guest Blog! Mishy is a lady of many skills and occupations- talented photographer, graphic designer and you can currently find her at the Lamington Drive Pop-up Gallery in Chadstone! This week Mishy has created an AMAZING Guest Blog- Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album. It’s everything Summer should be and is the perfect way to cap off the Guest Blog for 2011. Thank so much Mishy! -Jenny x

Kate Nash and the punters at Groovin the Moo Festival

In Summer so many of us catch festival fever. I love everything about these summer festivals; from planning the roadtrip with your friends to enjoying the music in the open air. I have some wonderful memories of being with friends at festivals, but as you can see I also love wandering off by myself and taking photos of amazing bands and crazy, happy punters.

Mishy x

Stonefield

Splendour in the Grass and Darwin Deez


by Jenny Butler
Monday 19th December 2011

2 comments

  • Renata FILIPPI 3 years ago

    What s stunning book Beci. I would love to win a copy, if not I will definitely be buying it. thanks

  • Carmen 3 years ago

    Lovely to know someone else out there is crazy about books. AND loves Japanese art/design.
    It has such a pure, clean presence. I particularly enjoy the artwork on the wooden geishas; my sister-in-law lived in Japan for many years and brought back a “genuine” one for me. Really enjoy the look of your work.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 28th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 27th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 19th November 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th November 2014
27
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 25th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 24th November 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 21st November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 20th November 2014
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 18th November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 17th November 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th November 2014
18