Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Colours

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

Mishy is back again with more of her Summer Photo Album, today an close up on summer colour! Mishy has recently launched her online store for prints of her beautiful photography including ‘The Paper Project #1‘ which is featured in today’s post. -Jenny x

I find that in the Summer everything looks brighter and bolder. Colours seem to be everywhere and I appreciate  all of the natural beauty around. I also like to create my own beauty in the paper flowers I make. I found they brighten up some pretty ugly spaces around town as well.

Mishy x

My Paper Flowers Project

My pet rabbit Lincoln Lane in the garden

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

2 comments

  • Anne Angel 4 years ago

    Love the amazing colours in Compendium of Me by Beci Orpin

  • katherine Bird 4 years ago

    What an amazing collection. Beautiful and inspiring to see. Thank you for sharing!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 6th October 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th September 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 12th September 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 25th November 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 10th September 2014
19
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 16th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 17th September 2014
37
Georgina Reid
Thursday 18th September 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 1st September 2014
726
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
12
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 8th September 2014
6