Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Colours

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

Mishy is back again with more of her Summer Photo Album, today an close up on summer colour! Mishy has recently launched her online store for prints of her beautiful photography including ‘The Paper Project #1‘ which is featured in today’s post. -Jenny x

I find that in the Summer everything looks brighter and bolder. Colours seem to be everywhere and I appreciate  all of the natural beauty around. I also like to create my own beauty in the paper flowers I make. I found they brighten up some pretty ugly spaces around town as well.

Mishy x

My Paper Flowers Project

My pet rabbit Lincoln Lane in the garden

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

2 comments

  • Anne Angel 3 years ago

    Love the amazing colours in Compendium of Me by Beci Orpin

  • katherine Bird 3 years ago

    What an amazing collection. Beautiful and inspiring to see. Thank you for sharing!

You might also like

by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st October 2014
22
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 30th September 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 29th September 2014
18
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 22nd September 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 24th September 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 25th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 26th September 2014
4
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 9th September 2014
7