Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Colours

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

Mishy is back again with more of her Summer Photo Album, today an close up on summer colour! Mishy has recently launched her online store for prints of her beautiful photography including ‘The Paper Project #1‘ which is featured in today’s post. -Jenny x

I find that in the Summer everything looks brighter and bolder. Colours seem to be everywhere and I appreciate  all of the natural beauty around. I also like to create my own beauty in the paper flowers I make. I found they brighten up some pretty ugly spaces around town as well.

Mishy x

My Paper Flowers Project

My pet rabbit Lincoln Lane in the garden

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 29th February 2016
6
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 1st March 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd March 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th March 2016
5
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016