Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Colours

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

Mishy is back again with more of her Summer Photo Album, today an close up on summer colour! Mishy has recently launched her online store for prints of her beautiful photography including ‘The Paper Project #1‘ which is featured in today’s post. -Jenny x

I find that in the Summer everything looks brighter and bolder. Colours seem to be everywhere and I appreciate  all of the natural beauty around. I also like to create my own beauty in the paper flowers I make. I found they brighten up some pretty ugly spaces around town as well.

Mishy x

My Paper Flowers Project

My pet rabbit Lincoln Lane in the garden

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

2 comments

  • Anne Angel 3 years ago

    Love the amazing colours in Compendium of Me by Beci Orpin

  • katherine Bird 3 years ago

    What an amazing collection. Beautiful and inspiring to see. Thank you for sharing!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st April 2014
12
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 1st April 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
54
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7