Uncategorized

Mishy Lane’s Summer Photo Album – Colours

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

Mishy is back again with more of her Summer Photo Album, today an close up on summer colour! Mishy has recently launched her online store for prints of her beautiful photography including ‘The Paper Project #1‘ which is featured in today’s post. -Jenny x

I find that in the Summer everything looks brighter and bolder. Colours seem to be everywhere and I appreciate  all of the natural beauty around. I also like to create my own beauty in the paper flowers I make. I found they brighten up some pretty ugly spaces around town as well.

Mishy x

My Paper Flowers Project

My pet rabbit Lincoln Lane in the garden

by Jenny Butler
Tuesday 20th December 2011

2 comments

  • Anne Angel 5 years ago

    Love the amazing colours in Compendium of Me by Beci Orpin

  • katherine Bird 5 years ago

    What an amazing collection. Beautiful and inspiring to see. Thank you for sharing!

You might also like

Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015
Meg Mason
Friday 31st July 2015
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th August 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 28th July 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th July 2015
11
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th July 2015
31
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th August 2015
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th August 2015
10
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Madeleine Dore
Friday 7th August 2015
9
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 6th August 2015
4