Uncategorized

Behind the Scenes with Jardan –

by Jenny Butler
Friday 2nd December 2011

What a week! Thank you to Team Jardan, especially Linda, for being our fantastic guest bloggers as well as fitting out The Design Files Open House with all their beautiful furniture! Be sure to pop down to TDFOH and see all these lovely pieces throughout the house (we’re open 10am-5pm Friday to Sunday!). Happy weekend friends! -Jenny x

Jardan furniture creates one stylish ensemble together with the cool creative bunch involved in the Open House.

Some of the snazzy products to be featured at The Design Files Open House… First up, the Bandy clan.

The Design Files Open House is showcasing Jardan’s latest and greatest. We’ve had a great time hosting the guest blog this week! So now that you’ve read our blog and seen some of the faces behind our beautiful products, maybe it’s about time we meet in person. How about a coffee on Saturday morning on the Open House deck? Come down and see all the cool stuff, meet the crew, and have a gander at the gorgeous house. Cheers mates, have a good weekend!!`

Check out the bright popsy colours that we’re dotting around The Design Files Open House! And our new stools waiting impatiently on our factory door to be picked up and taken away for fun days in Fitzroy!

Care to join us for dinner? Our Navy will be the perfect host. The Milo sofa is the center of attention in the Open House lounge room.

The Archie sofa and Flynn stool in Design Files yellow. Our Avalon bed looking extra comfy and stylish, accompanied with the Olba side table.

For those of you who have not made your way down to Open House, we’re letting you know that there’s an awesome outdoor deck upstairs… Perfect for a chill summer afternoon in Melbourne town.


by Jenny Butler
Friday 2nd December 2011

0 comments

You might also like

Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 25th August 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 27th August 2015
20
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th August 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 31st August 2015
380
Myf Warhurst
Friday 28th August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st September 2015
2
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 1st September 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd September 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th September 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th September 2015
8
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 8th September 2015