Uncategorized

The Design Files Calendar Launch!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

THANKYOU dearest readers for your amazing support this year, and your incredible enthusiasm for every crazy project we dream up over here at TDF.  We heart you bigtime!

AND we would love to see you tonight for the launch of The Design Files 2012 calendar at Lamington Drive…!!!  You can grab a calendar ($30) and also admire the beautiful work of one of our favourite local illustrators, Marc Martin, whose exhibition ‘Silent Observer‘ opens tonight also.  Double the fun!

PLEASE COME ALONG!  Many of the fab illustrators who have contributed to this year’s calendar will be in attendance – Kat Macleod, Kat Chadwick, Dawn Tan, Madeleine Stamer and more!  Come along and admire their beautiful work over a drink and a lamington. We would love to see you!

The Design Files 2012 Calendar Launch
6.00pm tonight! (Thurs Nov 24th)

Lamington Drive
15 – 25 Keele st
Collingwood


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

1 comments

  • Margie 3 years ago

    *sigh* wish I lived in Smelbs sometimes…

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 19th November 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 21st November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 20th November 2014
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 18th November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 17th November 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th November 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th November 2014
4
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 11th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th November 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th November 2014
7