Uncategorized

The Design Files Calendar Launch!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

THANKYOU dearest readers for your amazing support this year, and your incredible enthusiasm for every crazy project we dream up over here at TDF.  We heart you bigtime!

AND we would love to see you tonight for the launch of The Design Files 2012 calendar at Lamington Drive…!!!  You can grab a calendar ($30) and also admire the beautiful work of one of our favourite local illustrators, Marc Martin, whose exhibition ‘Silent Observer‘ opens tonight also.  Double the fun!

PLEASE COME ALONG!  Many of the fab illustrators who have contributed to this year’s calendar will be in attendance – Kat Macleod, Kat Chadwick, Dawn Tan, Madeleine Stamer and more!  Come along and admire their beautiful work over a drink and a lamington. We would love to see you!

The Design Files 2012 Calendar Launch
6.00pm tonight! (Thurs Nov 24th)

Lamington Drive
15 – 25 Keele st
Collingwood


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

1 comments

  • Margie 3 years ago

    *sigh* wish I lived in Smelbs sometimes…

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st October 2014
20
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 29th September 2014
16
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 22nd September 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 24th September 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 25th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 26th September 2014
4
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 9th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 16th September 2014
11