Uncategorized

The Design Files Calendar Launch!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

THANKYOU dearest readers for your amazing support this year, and your incredible enthusiasm for every crazy project we dream up over here at TDF.  We heart you bigtime!

AND we would love to see you tonight for the launch of The Design Files 2012 calendar at Lamington Drive…!!!  You can grab a calendar ($30) and also admire the beautiful work of one of our favourite local illustrators, Marc Martin, whose exhibition ‘Silent Observer‘ opens tonight also.  Double the fun!

PLEASE COME ALONG!  Many of the fab illustrators who have contributed to this year’s calendar will be in attendance – Kat Macleod, Kat Chadwick, Dawn Tan, Madeleine Stamer and more!  Come along and admire their beautiful work over a drink and a lamington. We would love to see you!

The Design Files 2012 Calendar Launch
6.00pm tonight! (Thurs Nov 24th)

Lamington Drive
15 – 25 Keele st
Collingwood


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

1 comments

  • Margie 4 years ago

    *sigh* wish I lived in Smelbs sometimes…

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 5th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 19th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 26th May 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th May 2015
28
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 8th May 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th May 2015
18
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 21st May 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 14th May 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 5th May 2015