Uncategorized

The Design Files Calendar Launch!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

THANKYOU dearest readers for your amazing support this year, and your incredible enthusiasm for every crazy project we dream up over here at TDF.  We heart you bigtime!

AND we would love to see you tonight for the launch of The Design Files 2012 calendar at Lamington Drive…!!!  You can grab a calendar ($30) and also admire the beautiful work of one of our favourite local illustrators, Marc Martin, whose exhibition ‘Silent Observer‘ opens tonight also.  Double the fun!

PLEASE COME ALONG!  Many of the fab illustrators who have contributed to this year’s calendar will be in attendance – Kat Macleod, Kat Chadwick, Dawn Tan, Madeleine Stamer and more!  Come along and admire their beautiful work over a drink and a lamington. We would love to see you!

The Design Files 2012 Calendar Launch
6.00pm tonight! (Thurs Nov 24th)

Lamington Drive
15 – 25 Keele st
Collingwood


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 24th November 2011

1 comments

  • Margie 3 years ago

    *sigh* wish I lived in Smelbs sometimes…

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
111
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th April 2014
21
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
6
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 29th April 2014
3
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 20th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 6th May 2014
16
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 13th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 14th May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 21st May 2014
30