Uncategorized

Behind the Scenes with Jardan!

by Jenny Butler
Monday 28th November 2011

This week we welcome the fantastic team at Jardan to the Guest Blog! It has been great getting to know the crew in the lead up to TDFOH and let me tell you, they are every bit as lovely as their furniture! Over the coming week we’ll be getting a behind the scenes look at how their furniture is created from start to finish – today we start with a collection of inspiration. – Jenny x

G’day folks! Jardan will be taking over the guest blog for the next 5 days. This week we will take you through our design process; from inspiration to design development, as well as an insight to our production team and the work of our dedicated crafts people. We’re stoked to also give you a sneaky-peek of the exciting new outdoor range to be previewed at The Design Files Open House.

Jardan is proud to design and manufacture in the leafy suburb of Mount Waverley, just 20 minutes away from Melbourne CBD. With showrooms in Sydney and Brisbane, along with representation in Perth, Adelaide, Singapore, Hong Kong and Dubai, Jardan is taking over the WORLD!…. Nah kidding, just this blog… and only for a week.

Jardan’s style captures the very essence of the chilled Australian lifestyle and forms the inspiration for our designs. Today we are sharing a few images that we love.

Jardan x


by Jenny Butler
Monday 28th November 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th May 2016
13
Kate Berry
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
Kate Berry
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
Kate Berry
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th April 2016
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th April 2016
Sean Fennessy
Friday 29th April 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 2nd May 2016
291
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
1