Craft

New Guest Blog – Abby and Katherine of Golden Ink!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 3rd October 2011

This week we’re super excited to welcome talented creative duo Abby Seymour and Katherine Wheeler of Golden Ink Collaborative to join us on the Guest Blog!

You may recall we first spotted Abby and Katherine’s stunning handpainted ceramic accessories and homewares this time last year, when the Finders Keepers held their first market in Melbourne! We’ve been keenly watching their progress ever since.

This week we’ll learn a little more about Abby and Katherine – we’ll see their newest creations and works in progress, and we’ll even sneak into their studios for a little behind the scenes tour.

Abby and Katherine have also kindly offered a very special giveaway for one lucky reader this week – an embossed, handpainted Golden Ink bangle and pendant, total prize value $170.

Golden Ink giveway – embossed, handpainted Golden Ink bangle and pendant, total prize value $170.

To be in the running simply leave a comment on the Guest Blog anytime between now and 10.00pm Thursday!  A winner will be selected at random and announced on Friday.  Thankyou so much ladies…!

Golden Ink have lots coming up before the end of the year – catch them at Markit@FedSquare in November, and ALSO you make your very own embellished porcelain jewellery in a workshop with Abby at Harvest Textiles commencing on October 13th!  Brilliant!  Places are limited – book here!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 3rd October 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th May 2016
13
Kate Berry
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
Kate Berry
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
Kate Berry
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th April 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th April 2016
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th April 2016
Sean Fennessy
Friday 29th April 2016
5