Uncategorized

Spring Fashion with Alice Euphemia – The Eleventh Hour

by Jenny Butler
Wednesday 7th September 2011

Another day of gorgeous spring fashion with Karen Rieschieck of Alice Euphemia! Be sure to shop up a storm on the Alice Euphemia Online Store using the special 10% discount code of ‘thedesignfiles’. Also, if you leave a comment before 10pm Thursday you will go in the draw to win a $500 gift voucher- see all the details here! -Jenny x

Current Spring / Summer 2011 range from The Eleventh Hour

Anne Tu, the face behind Sydney label The Eleventh Hour, takes inspiration for her latest collection Melt from New Zealand’s Frans Josef Glacier, with it’s muted polar colour palette and cut out panels and draping. The collection highlights Anne’s mathematical approach to design and dressing, having worked alongside Preen abroad, this range shows Anne’s sensibility and affection towards modern architecture, which shows in each garment through it’s functionality and craftsmanship.

Karen x

Glacier Dress and Moulin Cut Out Jacket from The Eleventh Hour

by Jenny Butler
Wednesday 7th September 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Michael Pham of Phamily Kitchen
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4