Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Spring Cooking with Island Menu

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011
Island Menu join us on the Guest Blog all week with a brilliant line-up of spring recipes and stunning foodie photography!

After the huge popularity of Rohan Anderson‘s slow-food inspired Guest Blog a few weeks back, we’re back in foodie territory with the clever team from Island Menu!

Island Menu is another brilliant Australian food blog definitely worth bookmarking, this time based in Tasmania!  It’s a collaboration between Sam Shelley and Catherine Miller – Catherine also writes the very lovely blog Little Glowing Lights (and you’ve seen her gorgeous Hobart home here! ), whilst Sam runs his own photography and graphic design business. This creative pair joined forces earlier this year to create Island Menu – a gorgeous blog full of food photography and irresistible recipes based on the local produce of Tasmania.  Seriously stunning stuff!

We’re very lucky to have Sam and Catherine join us the Guest Blog all this week, sharing some of their favourite recipes using seasonal Tassie produce – yummmmmm.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 29th February 2016
6
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 1st March 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd March 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th March 2016
5
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016