Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Spring Cooking with Island Menu

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011
Island Menu join us on the Guest Blog all week with a brilliant line-up of spring recipes and stunning foodie photography!

After the huge popularity of Rohan Anderson‘s slow-food inspired Guest Blog a few weeks back, we’re back in foodie territory with the clever team from Island Menu!

Island Menu is another brilliant Australian food blog definitely worth bookmarking, this time based in Tasmania!  It’s a collaboration between Sam Shelley and Catherine Miller – Catherine also writes the very lovely blog Little Glowing Lights (and you’ve seen her gorgeous Hobart home here! ), whilst Sam runs his own photography and graphic design business. This creative pair joined forces earlier this year to create Island Menu – a gorgeous blog full of food photography and irresistible recipes based on the local produce of Tasmania.  Seriously stunning stuff!

We’re very lucky to have Sam and Catherine join us the Guest Blog all this week, sharing some of their favourite recipes using seasonal Tassie produce – yummmmmm.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011

0 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 29th May 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 28th May 2014
75
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th June 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 26th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th June 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 27th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th June 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 30th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 5th June 2014
5