Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Spring Cooking with Island Menu

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011
Island Menu join us on the Guest Blog all week with a brilliant line-up of spring recipes and stunning foodie photography!

After the huge popularity of Rohan Anderson‘s slow-food inspired Guest Blog a few weeks back, we’re back in foodie territory with the clever team from Island Menu!

Island Menu is another brilliant Australian food blog definitely worth bookmarking, this time based in Tasmania!  It’s a collaboration between Sam Shelley and Catherine Miller – Catherine also writes the very lovely blog Little Glowing Lights (and you’ve seen her gorgeous Hobart home here! ), whilst Sam runs his own photography and graphic design business. This creative pair joined forces earlier this year to create Island Menu – a gorgeous blog full of food photography and irresistible recipes based on the local produce of Tasmania.  Seriously stunning stuff!

We’re very lucky to have Sam and Catherine join us the Guest Blog all this week, sharing some of their favourite recipes using seasonal Tassie produce – yummmmmm.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011

0 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 26th May 2015
Megan Morton
Friday 29th May 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 26th May 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th May 2015
26
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 28th May 2015
29
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 1st June 2015
5
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
3