Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Spring Cooking with Island Menu

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011
Island Menu join us on the Guest Blog all week with a brilliant line-up of spring recipes and stunning foodie photography!

After the huge popularity of Rohan Anderson‘s slow-food inspired Guest Blog a few weeks back, we’re back in foodie territory with the clever team from Island Menu!

Island Menu is another brilliant Australian food blog definitely worth bookmarking, this time based in Tasmania!  It’s a collaboration between Sam Shelley and Catherine Miller – Catherine also writes the very lovely blog Little Glowing Lights (and you’ve seen her gorgeous Hobart home here! ), whilst Sam runs his own photography and graphic design business. This creative pair joined forces earlier this year to create Island Menu – a gorgeous blog full of food photography and irresistible recipes based on the local produce of Tasmania.  Seriously stunning stuff!

We’re very lucky to have Sam and Catherine join us the Guest Blog all this week, sharing some of their favourite recipes using seasonal Tassie produce – yummmmmm.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 26th September 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th May 2016
13
Kate Berry
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
Kate Berry
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
Kate Berry
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th April 2016
Sean Fennessy
Friday 29th April 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 2nd May 2016
291
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th May 2016
9