Shopping

Father Rabbit Limited

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 27th September 2011

Lovely finds from NZ-based online store –  Father Rabbit Limited. Clockwise from top left – amber bottles, woven cotton blanket from Lithuania, canvas tennis shoes, and J.Friend and Co New Zealand Artisan Honey.

Another lovely New Zealand find for you today!   Father Rabbit Limited is an excellent online shop based in Auckland, with such a lovely collection of vintage-inspired homewares, soft furnishings, bath and body products and gifts.  Lots of neutral tones, French-inspired pieces and beautiful linen from popular Japanese brand Fog Linen.   I am loving the blankets and quilts (although I guess we’re a bit out of season for such things) and posh timber cleaning brushes!  The clever pair behind Father Rabbit Limited sure have excellent taste, and are both from creative backgrounds – Nick Hutchinson is in the film industry and Claudia Zinzan is an interior designer.  No surprises there!

Father Rabbit’s prices are super reasonable and they ship worldwide.  Too tempting!  Have a little fossick, you know you want to!

ps. Father Rabbit also have a very cute but somewhat sporadically updated blog!

More Father Rabbit finds – Fog Linen storage basket, Bianca Lorene Lorenzo linen bedspread, and cute canape cutters.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 27th September 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 28th March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1