Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – We Love Perth! (+ another little giveaway)

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 22nd August 2011

We Love Perth on the Guest Blog!

This week we welcome Jelena and Claire of We Love Perth to the Guest Blog!

We Love Perth is a new and rather fantastic online resource full of all the best places to visit, things to see and treats to eat in Perth!  The site is brilliantly curated by Jelena, Claire and a handful of other creative Perthlings.  Part blog, part directory, We Love Perth lists the cutest shops, coffee spots, WA events and festivals – but from a genuine local’s point of view.  Well worth bookmarking if you’re planning a trip to WA anytime soon – after all, there’s nothing quite like local knowlege when discovering a new city!

This week Jelena and Claire will be taking us on a tour around their favourite places in their much-loved hometown.  They have also offered a sweet giveaway – the Ruck Rover General Store is Claire’s own retail store, and she’s kindly offered a $50.00 gift voucher to be spent in the Ruck Rover online shop! Leave a comment before 10.00pm on Thursday to be in the running to win!

Huge thanks to Jelena and Claire for taking us on a vicarious WA holiday this week – do pop over to the Guest Blog each day to see what they’re up to!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 22nd August 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th May 2016
13
Kate Berry
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
Kate Berry
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
Kate Berry
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th April 2016
Sean Fennessy
Friday 29th April 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 2nd May 2016
291
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th May 2016
9