Uncategorized

A boy named Moofus – Food!

by Jenny Butler
Wednesday 2nd March 2011

One of my first memories of Moofus was this quote on Studio Home blogDad said it wasn’t a good idea to have icecream for breakfast, but when we got home, Mum was eating cold potato curry for hers. I don’t understand parents sometimes.” Something I do understand is that the Banazi/Rodriguez household revolves around food and art. Moofus combines them both in today’s Guest Blog! – Jenny x

Melbourne!

FOOD! My favourite foods are pizza , sushi and mums chicken curry and puris. I do also like a bacon and egg sandwich in the morning on the walk to the busstop to get to school.

This is my favourite chocolate brownie recipe

Mums favourite food group is cake, she puts beetroot in chocolate cake and says it counts to vegetable intake. I drew these for her after we went to Melbourne for a week.

This is a cafe in Rushcutters Bay. I’m sure the cafe is really nice but the car was way nicer.

Gelato!

- Moofus


by Jenny Butler
Wednesday 2nd March 2011

3 comments

  • Anna 4 years ago

    I’ve been loving all of your posts so far, Mr. M, but this is my favorite because it combines your drawings with yummy things! Caaaaake Loooounge! Nice.

  • sarah 4 years ago

    you’re too cool!! ^_^

  • Dee 4 years ago

    Gotta love a post that includes a Chocolate Brownie recipe. Yum!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd February 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th February 2014
33
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
26
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th February 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th February 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th February 2014
60
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th February 2014
1372