Uncategorized

NEW Guest Blog – Inspired Craft for Kids with Anna-Wili Highfield!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Anna-Wili Highfield shares some inspired kids craft on the Guest Blog this week!

After seeing her stunning work in detail last Friday, Jenny and I are super excited to have Sydney artist Anna-Wili Highfield on the Guest Blog all week!  Anna-Wili has formulated a very special week of posts, inspired by her 4 year old daughter Matilda.  Each day this week Anna-Wili will share a collection of truly unique crafty projects, made at home with or for her little one.   Amongst many inspired creations, we’ll see a unique  take on the traditional hobby horse, Matilda’s cherished ‘wedding hat’, and a pair of beautiful handpainted Butterfly wings to rival any store-bought tulle alternative!

SO resourceful, yet truly so simple, Anna-Wili’s creative ideas are sure to inspire some crafty antics in your own household, as A.W says, ‘with a small friend of your own’!

HUGE thanks to Anna-Wili and her little Matilda for sharing their crafty world with us!  Don’t forget to pop over to the Guest Blog each day this week to see what they’re up to!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st April 2014
12
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 1st April 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
54
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7