Uncategorized

NEW Guest Blog – Inspired Craft for Kids with Anna-Wili Highfield!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Anna-Wili Highfield shares some inspired kids craft on the Guest Blog this week!

After seeing her stunning work in detail last Friday, Jenny and I are super excited to have Sydney artist Anna-Wili Highfield on the Guest Blog all week!  Anna-Wili has formulated a very special week of posts, inspired by her 4 year old daughter Matilda.  Each day this week Anna-Wili will share a collection of truly unique crafty projects, made at home with or for her little one.   Amongst many inspired creations, we’ll see a unique  take on the traditional hobby horse, Matilda’s cherished ‘wedding hat’, and a pair of beautiful handpainted Butterfly wings to rival any store-bought tulle alternative!

SO resourceful, yet truly so simple, Anna-Wili’s creative ideas are sure to inspire some crafty antics in your own household, as A.W says, ‘with a small friend of your own’!

HUGE thanks to Anna-Wili and her little Matilda for sharing their crafty world with us!  Don’t forget to pop over to the Guest Blog each day this week to see what they’re up to!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 11th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th July 2014
3
Lisa Marie Corso & Concetta Corso
Tuesday 8th July 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th July 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 10th July 2014
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 14th July 2014
22
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 21st July 2014
11
Lisa Marie Corso & Concetta Corso
Tuesday 15th July 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
28
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 16th July 2014
23