Uncategorized

NEW Guest Blog – Inspired Craft for Kids with Anna-Wili Highfield!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Anna-Wili Highfield shares some inspired kids craft on the Guest Blog this week!

After seeing her stunning work in detail last Friday, Jenny and I are super excited to have Sydney artist Anna-Wili Highfield on the Guest Blog all week!  Anna-Wili has formulated a very special week of posts, inspired by her 4 year old daughter Matilda.  Each day this week Anna-Wili will share a collection of truly unique crafty projects, made at home with or for her little one.   Amongst many inspired creations, we’ll see a unique  take on the traditional hobby horse, Matilda’s cherished ‘wedding hat’, and a pair of beautiful handpainted Butterfly wings to rival any store-bought tulle alternative!

SO resourceful, yet truly so simple, Anna-Wili’s creative ideas are sure to inspire some crafty antics in your own household, as A.W says, ‘with a small friend of your own’!

HUGE thanks to Anna-Wili and her little Matilda for sharing their crafty world with us!  Don’t forget to pop over to the Guest Blog each day this week to see what they’re up to!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

1 comments

You might also like

Julia Busuttil Nishmura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 21st October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 21st October 2014
by Amber Creswell Bell
Monday 20th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 17th October 2014
15
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 13th October 2014
12
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Norihiko Nishimura
Tuesday 14th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 15th October 2014
20
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 10th October 2014
5
by Stuart Harrison
Thursday 9th October 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 14th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 16th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 8th October 2014
22