Uncategorized

NEW Guest Blog – Inspired Craft for Kids with Anna-Wili Highfield!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Anna-Wili Highfield shares some inspired kids craft on the Guest Blog this week!

After seeing her stunning work in detail last Friday, Jenny and I are super excited to have Sydney artist Anna-Wili Highfield on the Guest Blog all week!  Anna-Wili has formulated a very special week of posts, inspired by her 4 year old daughter Matilda.  Each day this week Anna-Wili will share a collection of truly unique crafty projects, made at home with or for her little one.   Amongst many inspired creations, we’ll see a unique  take on the traditional hobby horse, Matilda’s cherished ‘wedding hat’, and a pair of beautiful handpainted Butterfly wings to rival any store-bought tulle alternative!

SO resourceful, yet truly so simple, Anna-Wili’s creative ideas are sure to inspire some crafty antics in your own household, as A.W says, ‘with a small friend of your own’!

HUGE thanks to Anna-Wili and her little Matilda for sharing their crafty world with us!  Don’t forget to pop over to the Guest Blog each day this week to see what they’re up to!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th March 2014
24
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th March 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th March 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th March 2014
9
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 11th March 2014
12
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 25th March 2014
5
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 18th March 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th March 2014
7
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 17th March 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 31st March 2014
5