Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Draw! Pilgrim does Alt Design Summit!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

Snippets from Pilgrim Lee’s BRILLIANT guest blog this week, documenting her time recently at the Alt Design Summit!

Okkaaay I know I am prone to  over-enthusiasm at the best of times but this week’s Guest Blog is SERIOUSLY so awesome I am not sure any amount of gushing would do it justice!  The very clever and colourful Pilgrim Lee of Draw! Pilgrim (interviewed here last year) travelled to the US last month to attend this year’s Altitude Design Summit – the design bloggers’ conference to end all conferences!  It sounds FREAKING AMAZING and I am so jealous!  Pilgrim attended so many brilliant workshops and events, meeting lots of local likeminded bloggers, and hearing wise words from everyone who is anyone in Design Blog land – including Grace Bonney, Joy Deangdeelert Cho of Oh Joy, and Tina Roth Eisenberg of Swiss Miss to name a few!

I am TELLING you this is one not to be missed.  Go visit right now!  Pilgrim has outdone herself!  THANKYOU X A ZILLION PILGRIM!  x


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

1 comments

  • handmaderomance 5 years ago

    yay! sounds amazing, really looking forward to this week x

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 5th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 19th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 26th May 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th May 2015
28
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 8th May 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th May 2015
18
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 21st May 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 14th May 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 5th May 2015