Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Draw! Pilgrim does Alt Design Summit!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

Snippets from Pilgrim Lee’s BRILLIANT guest blog this week, documenting her time recently at the Alt Design Summit!

Okkaaay I know I am prone to  over-enthusiasm at the best of times but this week’s Guest Blog is SERIOUSLY so awesome I am not sure any amount of gushing would do it justice!  The very clever and colourful Pilgrim Lee of Draw! Pilgrim (interviewed here last year) travelled to the US last month to attend this year’s Altitude Design Summit – the design bloggers’ conference to end all conferences!  It sounds FREAKING AMAZING and I am so jealous!  Pilgrim attended so many brilliant workshops and events, meeting lots of local likeminded bloggers, and hearing wise words from everyone who is anyone in Design Blog land – including Grace Bonney, Joy Deangdeelert Cho of Oh Joy, and Tina Roth Eisenberg of Swiss Miss to name a few!

I am TELLING you this is one not to be missed.  Go visit right now!  Pilgrim has outdone herself!  THANKYOU X A ZILLION PILGRIM!  x


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 29th February 2016
6
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 1st March 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd March 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th March 2016
5
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016