Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Draw! Pilgrim does Alt Design Summit!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

Snippets from Pilgrim Lee’s BRILLIANT guest blog this week, documenting her time recently at the Alt Design Summit!

Okkaaay I know I am prone to  over-enthusiasm at the best of times but this week’s Guest Blog is SERIOUSLY so awesome I am not sure any amount of gushing would do it justice!  The very clever and colourful Pilgrim Lee of Draw! Pilgrim (interviewed here last year) travelled to the US last month to attend this year’s Altitude Design Summit – the design bloggers’ conference to end all conferences!  It sounds FREAKING AMAZING and I am so jealous!  Pilgrim attended so many brilliant workshops and events, meeting lots of local likeminded bloggers, and hearing wise words from everyone who is anyone in Design Blog land – including Grace Bonney, Joy Deangdeelert Cho of Oh Joy, and Tina Roth Eisenberg of Swiss Miss to name a few!

I am TELLING you this is one not to be missed.  Go visit right now!  Pilgrim has outdone herself!  THANKYOU X A ZILLION PILGRIM!  x


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

1 comments

  • handmaderomance 4 years ago

    yay! sounds amazing, really looking forward to this week x

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 11th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th July 2014
3
Lisa Marie Corso & Concetta Corso
Tuesday 8th July 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th July 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 10th July 2014
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 14th July 2014
22
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 21st July 2014
11
Lisa Marie Corso & Concetta Corso
Tuesday 15th July 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
28
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 16th July 2014
23