Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Draw! Pilgrim does Alt Design Summit!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

Snippets from Pilgrim Lee’s BRILLIANT guest blog this week, documenting her time recently at the Alt Design Summit!

Okkaaay I know I am prone to  over-enthusiasm at the best of times but this week’s Guest Blog is SERIOUSLY so awesome I am not sure any amount of gushing would do it justice!  The very clever and colourful Pilgrim Lee of Draw! Pilgrim (interviewed here last year) travelled to the US last month to attend this year’s Altitude Design Summit – the design bloggers’ conference to end all conferences!  It sounds FREAKING AMAZING and I am so jealous!  Pilgrim attended so many brilliant workshops and events, meeting lots of local likeminded bloggers, and hearing wise words from everyone who is anyone in Design Blog land – including Grace Bonney, Joy Deangdeelert Cho of Oh Joy, and Tina Roth Eisenberg of Swiss Miss to name a few!

I am TELLING you this is one not to be missed.  Go visit right now!  Pilgrim has outdone herself!  THANKYOU X A ZILLION PILGRIM!  x


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th February 2011

1 comments

  • handmaderomance 4 years ago

    yay! sounds amazing, really looking forward to this week x

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st April 2014
12
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 1st April 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
54
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7