Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – AURA travels by colour!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 7th February 2011

Snippets from this week’s colour-themed travel blog from Tracie Ellis of AURA

This week we have another colour-inspired Guest Blog – this time we are accompanying AURA textile designer Tracie Ellis on her recent European working holiday!  Tracie shows us a little of her colour-inspired trip – we’ll tag along as she visits London, Paris and Copenhagen… aahhh nothing like a visual travel diary to get me really pining for a holiday!

Tracie has also very generously offered one lucky Design Files reader a beautiful giveaway prize at the end of the week –  a set of ANIKITA bedlinen (pictured below), from AURA’s soon-to-be-released Winter 2011 bed collection!  Please visit the Guest Blog every day this week, and leave a comment on any of Tracie’s posts to be in the running to win!  At the end of the week one winner will be selected at random and contacted by email.

HUGE thanks to Tracie and Jaine at AURA for this week’s colour-popping Guest Blog!  Do pay these lovely ladies a visit over at aurahome.com.au and check out their stunning range!

ps) You can also re-visit my earlier interview with Tracie right here!

Leave a comment on any of Tracie’s Guest Blog posts this week to be in the running to win a set of ANIKITA bedlinen, from AURA’s soon-to-be-released Winter 2011 bed collection!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 7th February 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th April 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th April 2016
17
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 7th April 2016
1
Madeleine Dore
Friday 8th April 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th April 2016
7