Jewellery Design

Goldenink – new online shop!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Stunning ceramic rings and pendants by fab local craft collab Goldenink

You may recall one of the highlights for me at The Finders Keepers debut in Melbourne last year was discovering Goldenink – a fabulous collaboration between local jeweller and ceramicist Katherine Wheeler, and printmaker / illustrator Abby Seymour. These two very clever gals have joined forces to create a truly exquisite range of handmade, handpainted ceramic jewellery and small vessels…  and they have FINALLY just launched an online shop!  Congratulations ladies!

Such stunning and truly unique designs… no mass production, casting or transfers allowed!  There are not that many items listed in the shop as yet (more to come I’m sure), so I would highly recommend heading OVER THERE to snaffle something pretty before they sell out!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Michael Pham of Phamily Kitchen
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 19th January 2016
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5