Craft

Goldenink – new online shop!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Stunning ceramic rings and pendants by fab local craft collab Goldenink

You may recall one of the highlights for me at The Finders Keepers debut in Melbourne last year was discovering Goldenink – a fabulous collaboration between local jeweller and ceramicist Katherine Wheeler, and printmaker / illustrator Abby Seymour. These two very clever gals have joined forces to create a truly exquisite range of handmade, handpainted ceramic jewellery and small vessels…  and they have FINALLY just launched an online shop!  Congratulations ladies!

Such stunning and truly unique designs… no mass production, casting or transfers allowed!  There are not that many items listed in the shop as yet (more to come I’m sure), so I would highly recommend heading OVER THERE to snaffle something pretty before they sell out!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

8 comments

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    Thanks for introducing me to this beautiful new online space, Abby’s illustrations are so wonderfully intricate!

  • Diane Bergeron 4 years ago

    wow, stunning pieces of jewellery! love the uniqueness in the whole design. Great work!

  • Tereza 4 years ago

    These pieces are gorgeous, thanks for sharing.
    Hugs from Brasil
    Tereza

  • Melissa 4 years ago

    Just popped onto there website to purchase a yellow faceted necklace and unfortunately they have sold out! Boo!! Must be very popular!! Hopefully they will be back in stock soon because i want one!! x

  • gemma 4 years ago

    Wow! What beautiful pieces.

  • Sarah 2 years ago

    lovely work. so good to see another great story.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th April 2014
21
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 29th April 2014
3
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 20th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 6th May 2014
16
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 13th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 14th May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 21st May 2014
30
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 28th April 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 7th May 2014
41