Jewellery Design

Goldenink – new online shop!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Stunning ceramic rings and pendants by fab local craft collab Goldenink

You may recall one of the highlights for me at The Finders Keepers debut in Melbourne last year was discovering Goldenink – a fabulous collaboration between local jeweller and ceramicist Katherine Wheeler, and printmaker / illustrator Abby Seymour. These two very clever gals have joined forces to create a truly exquisite range of handmade, handpainted ceramic jewellery and small vessels…  and they have FINALLY just launched an online shop!  Congratulations ladies!

Such stunning and truly unique designs… no mass production, casting or transfers allowed!  There are not that many items listed in the shop as yet (more to come I’m sure), so I would highly recommend heading OVER THERE to snaffle something pretty before they sell out!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
by Lisa Marie Corso
Friday 26th February 2016
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 25th February 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 29th February 2016
6
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 1st March 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd March 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th March 2016
5