Jewellery Design

Goldenink – new online shop!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Stunning ceramic rings and pendants by fab local craft collab Goldenink

You may recall one of the highlights for me at The Finders Keepers debut in Melbourne last year was discovering Goldenink – a fabulous collaboration between local jeweller and ceramicist Katherine Wheeler, and printmaker / illustrator Abby Seymour. These two very clever gals have joined forces to create a truly exquisite range of handmade, handpainted ceramic jewellery and small vessels…  and they have FINALLY just launched an online shop!  Congratulations ladies!

Such stunning and truly unique designs… no mass production, casting or transfers allowed!  There are not that many items listed in the shop as yet (more to come I’m sure), so I would highly recommend heading OVER THERE to snaffle something pretty before they sell out!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 21st February 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 14th June 2016
6
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 7th June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 21st June 2016
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 30th May 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 31st May 2016
Jo Hoban
Wednesday 1st June 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Friday 3rd June 2016
3
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 6th June 2016
1