Uncategorized

Kate Banazi goes Green

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

This is today’s FREE DOWNLOADABLE DESKTOP WALLPAPER, custom printed by Kate especially for us! Visit HERE to download!

Today is a good day to visit the Guest Blog because the GREEN guest blog masthead finally matches Kate’s selected colour of the day – also GREEN!

AND you can still be in the running to win one of her original prints if you comment on any of her posts! :) She is so so freaking funny… I really think you need to head over and read about her affection for cricket whites and men’s legs, and why her family is eating cucumbers at every meal this Summer.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

2 comments

  • Kate 4 years ago

    Great colours!
    They remind me of pomegranates.
    x

  • Galit 4 years ago

    Great!
    Loving this project of yours!!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 31st October 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th October 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th October 2014
11
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 28th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 28th October 2014
4
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 24th October 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
18
Julia Busuttil Nishmura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 21st October 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 23rd October 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 21st October 2014
by Amber Creswell Bell
Monday 20th October 2014