Uncategorized

Kate Banazi goes Green

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

This is today’s FREE DOWNLOADABLE DESKTOP WALLPAPER, custom printed by Kate especially for us! Visit HERE to download!

Today is a good day to visit the Guest Blog because the GREEN guest blog masthead finally matches Kate’s selected colour of the day – also GREEN!

AND you can still be in the running to win one of her original prints if you comment on any of her posts! :) She is so so freaking funny… I really think you need to head over and read about her affection for cricket whites and men’s legs, and why her family is eating cucumbers at every meal this Summer.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

2 comments

  • Kate 4 years ago

    Great colours!
    They remind me of pomegranates.
    x

  • Galit 4 years ago

    Great!
    Loving this project of yours!!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd February 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th February 2014
33
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
26
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th February 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th February 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th February 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th February 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th February 2014
60
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th February 2014
1372