Uncategorized

Kate Banazi goes Green

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

This is today’s FREE DOWNLOADABLE DESKTOP WALLPAPER, custom printed by Kate especially for us! Visit HERE to download!

Today is a good day to visit the Guest Blog because the GREEN guest blog masthead finally matches Kate’s selected colour of the day – also GREEN!

AND you can still be in the running to win one of her original prints if you comment on any of her posts! :) She is so so freaking funny… I really think you need to head over and read about her affection for cricket whites and men’s legs, and why her family is eating cucumbers at every meal this Summer.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

2 comments

  • Kate 4 years ago

    Great colours!
    They remind me of pomegranates.
    x

  • Galit 4 years ago

    Great!
    Loving this project of yours!!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 27th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 19th November 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th November 2014
24
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 25th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 24th November 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 21st November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 20th November 2014
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 18th November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 17th November 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th November 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th November 2014
4