Uncategorized

50% Off Remaining Neighbourhood Calendars!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 17th January 2011

YES it’s true!  Somehow we still have a few Neighbourhood Calendars left… and would dearly love for every last one to find a good home for 2011!  To this end Jeremy and I have decided to discount the remaining calendars to just $15.00 (+ gst), from today!  Buy online at the new discounted price, or pop in to Lamington Drive and nab one this week before they’re gone forever!

Thanks again SO MUCH to everyone who has bought a calendar so far!  I have been so so encouraged by all your support, kind words and feedback – I hope you’re enjoying Beci‘s beautiful ‘Melbourne CBD’ illustration this month…!   I must admit it seems very cool to think we are all looking at the same calendar page in different homes all over Australia each morning!

ps. Lamington Drive are not actually open today (being a Monday) but they are open tomorrow from 10.00am!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 17th January 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Michael Pham of Phamily Kitchen
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4