Uncategorized

50% Off Remaining Neighbourhood Calendars!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 17th January 2011

YES it’s true!  Somehow we still have a few Neighbourhood Calendars left… and would dearly love for every last one to find a good home for 2011!  To this end Jeremy and I have decided to discount the remaining calendars to just $15.00 (+ gst), from today!  Buy online at the new discounted price, or pop in to Lamington Drive and nab one this week before they’re gone forever!

Thanks again SO MUCH to everyone who has bought a calendar so far!  I have been so so encouraged by all your support, kind words and feedback – I hope you’re enjoying Beci‘s beautiful ‘Melbourne CBD’ illustration this month…!   I must admit it seems very cool to think we are all looking at the same calendar page in different homes all over Australia each morning!

ps. Lamington Drive are not actually open today (being a Monday) but they are open tomorrow from 10.00am!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 17th January 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 24th February 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 22nd February 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Friday 26th February 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 25th February 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2