Uncategorized

Top 5 Australian Homes re-visited – Lisa Madigan in Kangaroo Valley

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 29th December 2010

The Kangaroo Valley cottage of artist Lisa Madigan – all photos and styling by Lisa Madigan.

Loungeroom details – all photos and styling by Lisa Madigan.

Kitchen (OMG those benchtops!) – all photos and styling by Lisa Madigan.

Ooh la la remember this dreamy Australian Home?  This picture-perfect beachside cottage in Kangaroo Valley NSW  belongs to artist, stylist and online retailer Lisa Madigan. Four years ago Lisa discovered this little cottage on a visit from Sydney, and was SO taken with it, she turned her life upside-down to acquire it – and moved from Sydney just to live here!  The cottage was then given some much needed TLC and expert styling by Lisa and her husband (who  even poured their own concrete benchtops!).

For the full story and many more shots, please head back over and re-visit the original post!

PS) All shots you see here are are taken and styled by Lisa – beautiful work!  Lisa has a blog and e-store – do pay her a little online visit – there are such gorgeous things to see and even more shots of her beautiful home!

Details details! (mainly bedroom, one loungeroom!) All photos and styling by Lisa Madigan.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 29th December 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 24th March 2016
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 25th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 28th March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2