Travel

Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets – Sydney

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 16th December 2010

Puddin’head at the Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets!  All photos by Sam McAdam.

Not entirely sure on this one but I think… Miss Beba!?  LOVELY stuff.

The very talented Sam McAdam (interviewed here many moons ago) sent through these gorgeous shots of yet another Sydney pre-Christmas pop-up…!  Too good not to share, this is the Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets!

OH My.  And we thought Melbourne had the design market thing covered ;)

The Kaleidoscope Art Markets feature many Design Files faves including Me and Amber, Lox + Savvy, The Lowercase, Puddin’head, and Karen is a Fox – to name a few!  Wares on offer include stationery, homewares, accessories, fashion, flowers, jewellery, artwork and more!  It’s only just opened this week and goes until December 23rd.

Oh the extreme cleverness.

Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Market
84 William st
Paddington
Sydney

13th – 23rd December 2010

Beautiful screenprinted products by Me and Amber

Top left – Puddin’head, Top right – Dear Plastic, Bottom left  Karen is a Fox , bottom right  Me and Amber!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 16th December 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 27th June 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1