Travel

Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets – Sydney

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 16th December 2010

Puddin’head at the Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets!  All photos by Sam McAdam.

Not entirely sure on this one but I think… Miss Beba!?  LOVELY stuff.

The very talented Sam McAdam (interviewed here many moons ago) sent through these gorgeous shots of yet another Sydney pre-Christmas pop-up…!  Too good not to share, this is the Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets!

OH My.  And we thought Melbourne had the design market thing covered ;)

The Kaleidoscope Art Markets feature many Design Files faves including Me and Amber, Lox + Savvy, The Lowercase, Puddin’head, and Karen is a Fox – to name a few!  Wares on offer include stationery, homewares, accessories, fashion, flowers, jewellery, artwork and more!  It’s only just opened this week and goes until December 23rd.

Oh the extreme cleverness.

Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Market
84 William st
Paddington
Sydney

13th – 23rd December 2010

Beautiful screenprinted products by Me and Amber

Top left – Puddin’head, Top right – Dear Plastic, Bottom left  Karen is a Fox , bottom right  Me and Amber!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 16th December 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th May 2016
13
Kate Berry
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
Kate Berry
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
Kate Berry
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 2nd May 2016
291
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th May 2016
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 5th May 2016
8
Adriana Hanna
Friday 6th May 2016
4