Travel

Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets – Sydney

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 16th December 2010

Puddin’head at the Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets!  All photos by Sam McAdam.

Not entirely sure on this one but I think… Miss Beba!?  LOVELY stuff.

The very talented Sam McAdam (interviewed here many moons ago) sent through these gorgeous shots of yet another Sydney pre-Christmas pop-up…!  Too good not to share, this is the Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Markets!

OH My.  And we thought Melbourne had the design market thing covered ;)

The Kaleidoscope Art Markets feature many Design Files faves including Me and Amber, Lox + Savvy, The Lowercase, Puddin’head, and Karen is a Fox - to name a few!  Wares on offer include stationery, homewares, accessories, fashion, flowers, jewellery, artwork and more!  It’s only just opened this week and goes until December 23rd.

Oh the extreme cleverness.

Kaleidoscope Gallery Art Market
84 William st
Paddington
Sydney

13th – 23rd December 2010

Beautiful screenprinted products by Me and Amber

Top left – Puddin’head, Top right – Dear Plastic, Bottom left  Karen is a Fox , bottom right  Me and Amber!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 16th December 2010

2 comments

  • Éva Csomós 5 years ago

    Nice design-art market!

  • lox+savvy 5 years ago

    hi Lucy, thank you thank you!! lovely post, yes we are having some super-sweet markets in Sydney !
    …the photo with the beautiful watercolour print cards are by Dear Plastic [Yumi Takahashi]!

    xx lisa

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th August 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 11th August 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 28th August 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 6th October 2014
3
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 12th August 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 19th August 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th September 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th August 2014
75
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 15th August 2014
5
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 19th August 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 18th August 2014
9
by Georgina Reid
Monday 25th August 2014
40