Uncategorized

Ebony Bizys knows how to gift wrap

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th December 2010

Ebony Bizys’ brand new and very fabulous gift-wrapping zine!

Pages from Ebony’s gorgeous new zine!

Ebony Bizys is a gift wrapping, zine-making, Japanese speaking SUPERSTAR.  There really are no words to describe the amazingness of her brand new and highly anticipated gift-wrapping zine!!  She has put so many hours of time and crafty love into it… it has 64 PAGES!   WOWSERS that is a lot of paper crafting goodness to discover!   I am SUPER impressed.

You can buy the zine in either hard copy or PDF form… pop over to Ebony’s bigcartel store to learn more!  Her last zine sold out so you better be quick!

ALSO if you are a Sydney-based paper lover you may be interested in the Twilight Paper Workshop running in Sydney TONIGHT which Ebony is involved in with fellow crafty paper lovers Lox + Savvy & Dear Plastic!  It’s from 6.00pm to 9.00pm, and attendees will learn how to make paper flower bombs and handmade paper gift bags.  The cost is $25.00 which includes wine and nibblies… how civilised!  You can book right here!

Classes take place at Kaleidoscope Gallery in Paddington… aghhh wish I was in Sydney this week!

Ebony Bizys Gift Wrapping Zine – buy it here!

Paper Convention Collective Sydney workshops – more info here!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th December 2010

4 comments

  • Olivia 5 years ago

    Great bow ideas! Thanks for sharing :)

  • Kat White 5 years ago

    This zine looks great! Thanks for sharing :)

  • Jessica 5 years ago

    Gorgeous ideas, and so original :)

  • Michellan 5 years ago

    I’ve ordered mine!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 5th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 19th May 2015
1
Cle-ann Stampolidis
Tuesday 26th May 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th May 2015
28
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 8th May 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st May 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th May 2015
18
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 21st May 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 14th May 2015
12