Uncategorized

Ebony Bizys knows how to gift wrap

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th December 2010

Ebony Bizys’ brand new and very fabulous gift-wrapping zine!

Pages from Ebony’s gorgeous new zine!

Ebony Bizys is a gift wrapping, zine-making, Japanese speaking SUPERSTAR.  There really are no words to describe the amazingness of her brand new and highly anticipated gift-wrapping zine!!  She has put so many hours of time and crafty love into it… it has 64 PAGES!   WOWSERS that is a lot of paper crafting goodness to discover!   I am SUPER impressed.

You can buy the zine in either hard copy or PDF form… pop over to Ebony’s bigcartel store to learn more!  Her last zine sold out so you better be quick!

ALSO if you are a Sydney-based paper lover you may be interested in the Twilight Paper Workshop running in Sydney TONIGHT which Ebony is involved in with fellow crafty paper lovers Lox + Savvy & Dear Plastic!  It’s from 6.00pm to 9.00pm, and attendees will learn how to make paper flower bombs and handmade paper gift bags.  The cost is $25.00 which includes wine and nibblies… how civilised!  You can book right here!

Classes take place at Kaleidoscope Gallery in Paddington… aghhh wish I was in Sydney this week!

Ebony Bizys Gift Wrapping Zine – buy it here!

Paper Convention Collective Sydney workshops – more info here!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th December 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 4th February 2016
1