Uncategorized

Ebony Bizys knows how to gift wrap

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th December 2010

Ebony Bizys’ brand new and very fabulous gift-wrapping zine!

Pages from Ebony’s gorgeous new zine!

Ebony Bizys is a gift wrapping, zine-making, Japanese speaking SUPERSTAR.  There really are no words to describe the amazingness of her brand new and highly anticipated gift-wrapping zine!!  She has put so many hours of time and crafty love into it… it has 64 PAGES!   WOWSERS that is a lot of paper crafting goodness to discover!   I am SUPER impressed.

You can buy the zine in either hard copy or PDF form… pop over to Ebony’s bigcartel store to learn more!  Her last zine sold out so you better be quick!

ALSO if you are a Sydney-based paper lover you may be interested in the Twilight Paper Workshop running in Sydney TONIGHT which Ebony is involved in with fellow crafty paper lovers Lox + Savvy & Dear Plastic!  It’s from 6.00pm to 9.00pm, and attendees will learn how to make paper flower bombs and handmade paper gift bags.  The cost is $25.00 which includes wine and nibblies… how civilised!  You can book right here!

Classes take place at Kaleidoscope Gallery in Paddington… aghhh wish I was in Sydney this week!

Ebony Bizys Gift Wrapping Zine – buy it here!

Paper Convention Collective Sydney workshops – more info here!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th December 2010

4 comments

  • Olivia 4 years ago

    Great bow ideas! Thanks for sharing :)

  • Kat White 4 years ago

    This zine looks great! Thanks for sharing :)

  • Jessica 4 years ago

    Gorgeous ideas, and so original :)

  • Michellan 4 years ago

    I’ve ordered mine!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th April 2014
21
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 29th April 2014
3
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 20th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 6th May 2014
16
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 13th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 14th May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 21st May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 7th May 2014
41
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 1st May 2014
8