Uncategorized

Sarah Dingwall’s Favourite Things – Life through The Lense

by Jenny Butler
Friday 19th November 2010

A great big Design Files Thank You to Sarah for sharing her favourite things this week. DON’T FORGET to leave a comment on any of this week’s guest blog posts to be in the running to win a treat of your choosing from Sarah’s brand new ETSY store! – Jenny x

Today I’m going to put up a strange mixture of photographs, a whole roll of them. I guess something I look for most in an image is the way the light fills or rearranges objects. Hmmhm not that I’m a real photographer, but I’m always excited about what can be seen outdoors. Anyhow here are some things I’ve seen.

Thanks for having me!

Sarah x

All photos by Sarah Dingwall

by Jenny Butler
Friday 19th November 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
3