Uncategorized

Oh My! – Sarah Dingwall on the Guest Blog!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 15th November 2010

Glass artist Sarah Dingwall takes inspiration from nature

I’m sure you remember amazing glass artist Sarah Dingwall whose work was blogged here not long ago!?  Sarah is a dear friend of one Ms Jenny Butler… very fortuitous, because I am so glad to have been introduced to her incredible work!  This week we are doubly lucky to have Sarah on the Guest Blog all week, sharing a few of her favourite things!

In addition to creating her beautiful glass jewellery and objects, Sarah takes the most stunning photographs… oooh la la it’s set to be one very inspiring week in guest-blog-land!

Photo by Sarah Dingwall

You can see more of Sarah’s beautiful photos on her Tumblr….. AND many of you will also be pleased to know that due to popular demand, the very talented Ms Dingwall finally has an Etsy shop!  Do pop over and have a little browse!

Glass specimen domes by Sarah Dingwall

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 15th November 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5
Jo Hoban
Monday 1st February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
13