Uncategorized

Oh My! – Sarah Dingwall on the Guest Blog!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 15th November 2010

Glass artist Sarah Dingwall takes inspiration from nature

I’m sure you remember amazing glass artist Sarah Dingwall whose work was blogged here not long ago!?  Sarah is a dear friend of one Ms Jenny Butler… very fortuitous, because I am so glad to have been introduced to her incredible work!  This week we are doubly lucky to have Sarah on the Guest Blog all week, sharing a few of her favourite things!

In addition to creating her beautiful glass jewellery and objects, Sarah takes the most stunning photographs… oooh la la it’s set to be one very inspiring week in guest-blog-land!

Photo by Sarah Dingwall

You can see more of Sarah’s beautiful photos on her Tumblr….. AND many of you will also be pleased to know that due to popular demand, the very talented Ms Dingwall finally has an Etsy shop!  Do pop over and have a little browse!

Glass specimen domes by Sarah Dingwall

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 15th November 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 24th February 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 22nd February 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Friday 26th February 2016
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 25th February 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2