Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Craft Victoria’s Craft Hatch

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 11th October 2010

First up on the guest blog today – stunning photographic collages by Melbourne-based artist Liesl Pfeffer.

THIS WEEK Jenny and I are very excited to welcome Craft Victoria to the guest blog!  Craft Victoria’s Craft Hatch market happens in the Melbourne CBD once a month, and each time a new handful of crafters are carefully selected, ensuring no two Craft Hatch markets are ever the same!

A little more intimate (and less exhausting!) than the usual craft fair, Craft Hatch is perfect for picking up a crafty find or taking home some creative inspiration…

This week on the guest blog, Craft Victoria’s Pip Caroll will introduce us to 5 very special crafters, all of whom are taking part in this month’s Craft Hatch market on October 23rd!

Regular Craft Hatch markets are held on the second Saturday of every month at the City Library (253 Flinders Lane, Melbourne – Level 1 gallery).

Craft Hatch at The State Library of Victoria
Experimedia, Ground Floor
328 Swanston Street, Melbourne
(corner of Swanston and La Trobe Streets)

October 23rd, 11am-4pm

Visit the Guest Blog all this week for much more Craft Hatch gorgeousness!

Previous Craft Hatch finds!  M2Matiz lights and textiles by Michelle Holik.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 11th October 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
31
by Lisa Marie Corso
Friday 26th February 2016
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 25th February 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 1st March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 8th March 2016
1
Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 29th February 2016
6
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 1st March 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd March 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th March 2016
5