Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Craft Victoria’s Craft Hatch

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 11th October 2010

First up on the guest blog today – stunning photographic collages by Melbourne-based artist Liesl Pfeffer.

THIS WEEK Jenny and I are very excited to welcome Craft Victoria to the guest blog!  Craft Victoria’s Craft Hatch market happens in the Melbourne CBD once a month, and each time a new handful of crafters are carefully selected, ensuring no two Craft Hatch markets are ever the same!

A little more intimate (and less exhausting!) than the usual craft fair, Craft Hatch is perfect for picking up a crafty find or taking home some creative inspiration…

This week on the guest blog, Craft Victoria’s Pip Caroll will introduce us to 5 very special crafters, all of whom are taking part in this month’s Craft Hatch market on October 23rd!

Regular Craft Hatch markets are held on the second Saturday of every month at the City Library (253 Flinders Lane, Melbourne – Level 1 gallery).

Craft Hatch at The State Library of Victoria
Experimedia, Ground Floor
328 Swanston Street, Melbourne
(corner of Swanston and La Trobe Streets)

October 23rd, 11am-4pm

Visit the Guest Blog all this week for much more Craft Hatch gorgeousness!

Previous Craft Hatch finds!  M2Matiz lights and textiles by Michelle Holik.


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 11th October 2010

1 comments

  • Mandy 5 years ago

    This comment is in regards to the stunning turquoise Acapulco chair, it’s such a piece of art, the material used, the colors and design is so eye catching.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 29th May 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 28th May 2014
75
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th June 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th June 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 27th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th June 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 30th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 5th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 17th June 2014
5