Uncategorized

New guest blogger – Georgie Kay of Georgeous events!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th September 2010

Weddings & events styled by this week’s guest blogger Georgie Kay of event company Georgeous! (Above – the wedding of Amy & Mark in Caulfield)

More very clever wedding work by Georgeous! (Nick and Catherine’s wedding at 45 Downstairs)

OH MY GOODNESS I truly feel so lucky to introduce this week’s very special guest blogger… she is one busy lady so I can’t quite believe we have snaffled her for a week of guest blogging!  (and in Springtime, too!) Please welcome the very clever Georgie Kay of Melbourne events company Georgeous!

Georgie plans, organises and styles some of Melbourne’s most beautiful boutique events. With her small, dedicated team, Georgies weaves a little magic into corporate events, private parties and stunning weddings.  I have just been re-visiting her website and swooning over these images of her recent work!  Aghh so beautiful!

Make sure you check out the guest blog this week for some beautiful event styling tips and ideas from Georgie! (You should also definitely check out her website for more Georgeousness!)

Stunning classic garden wedding by Georgeous – Kate and Graeme, Noorat, January 2010.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 20th September 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 18th January 2016
5
Michael Pham of Phamily Kitchen
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 19th January 2016
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1