Latest

Extraordinary Routines · Stanislava Pinchuk / Miso

A new column! Please welcome Madeleine Dore of Extraordinary Routines, who will join us each month sharing the daily routine of talented local creatives.

Madeleine Dore
Friday 3rd July 2015
3

Recently

by Lisa Marie Corso, Editorial Co-ordinator
Thursday 2nd July 2015
1

Art

Genevieve Felix Reynolds

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 1st July 2015
26

Kate and Mal Heppell

Wednesday 1st Jul 2015
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 30th June 2015
2

Connect with TDF

TDF Films

Melbourne Mornings

Melbourne Mornings · Juliet Burnett

A morning spent with ballet dancer Juliet Burnett, a senior artist at The Australian Ballet.

Watch Video

Melbourne Mornings

Private: Melbourne Mornings · Kirra Jamison

We shadow Melbourne artist Kirra Jamison as she gears up for a day in the studio.

Watch Video

Melbourne Mornings

Melbourne Mornings · Melanie Stapleton

A very early start with Melbourne florist Melanie Stapleton of Cecilia Fox, whose working day often starts with a visit to the flower markets at 5.00am.

Watch Video
See All Films

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

Favourite Files

by Amber Creswell Bell
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
14
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 21st April 2015
1
by Georgina Reid
Monday 13th April 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th March 2015
13
by Georgina Reid
Monday 12th January 2015
10
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 14th April 2015
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 31st March 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th November 2013
35
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
15