Latest

The 477

An autobiographical tale from television personality and columnist Myf Warhurst.

Myf Warhurst
Friday 28th August 2015
2

Recently

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 27th August 2015
17

The Outlanders · Maryanne Moodie

Thursday 27th Aug 2015
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 26th August 2015
6

Jeff and Mariko Provan

Wednesday 26th Aug 2015
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 25th August 2015
5

Corn Fritters

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Connect with TDF

TDF Films

The Outlanders

The Outlanders · Glen Proebstel

Australian stylist Glen Proebstel shares the challenges and rewards of establishing his career in New York City.

Watch Video

Melbourne Mornings

Melbourne Mornings · Juliet Burnett

A morning spent with ballet dancer Juliet Burnett, a senior artist at The Australian Ballet.

Watch Video

Australian Homes

Jess Wootten and Krystina Menegazzo

The country home of shoemaker Jess Wootten and wine buyer Krystina Menegazzo in Gordon, Victoria.

Watch Video
See All Films

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

Favourite Files

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st July 2015
26
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 18th June 2015
6
Jade Bentley of Monsieur Truffe
Tuesday 8th October 2013
10
by Georgina Reid
Monday 13th April 2015
7
by Amber Creswell Bell
Wednesday 29th April 2015
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 8th July 2015
45
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th February 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th June 2013
62