Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Treadlie Street!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 18th June 2012

Treadlie join us on the Guest Blog all this week!

This week we are super excited to have Tamsin O’Neill, managing editor of Treadlie Magazine joining us on the Guest Blog!

As I’m sure most of you guys know, Treadlie is a brilliant Melbourne-based print publication dedicated to bike lovers who are passionate about design, fashion and bike culture (they also have an ACE website – well worth a visit).  One of the most popular features in the mag is the regular ‘Treadlie Street‘ section –  where local riders are featured ‘street style’ along with their stylish bikes!

For their week on the Guest Blog, Treadlie will be bringing us a little TDF edition of Treadlie Street, with a focus on local bike riders who are also designers of some sort.

Tamsin is kicking things off today with the immensely talented Mick Peel of Busyman Bicycles…do pop by and check out his stylish ride!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 18th June 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 28th March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1