Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Treadlie Street!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 18th June 2012

Treadlie join us on the Guest Blog all this week!

This week we are super excited to have Tamsin O’Neill, managing editor of Treadlie Magazine joining us on the Guest Blog!

As I’m sure most of you guys know, Treadlie is a brilliant Melbourne-based print publication dedicated to bike lovers who are passionate about design, fashion and bike culture (they also have an ACE website – well worth a visit).  One of the most popular features in the mag is the regular ‘Treadlie Street‘ section –  where local riders are featured ‘street style’ along with their stylish bikes!

For their week on the Guest Blog, Treadlie will be bringing us a little TDF edition of Treadlie Street, with a focus on local bike riders who are also designers of some sort.

Tamsin is kicking things off today with the immensely talented Mick Peel of Busyman Bicycles…do pop by and check out his stylish ride!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 18th June 2012

0 comments

You might also like

by Georgina Reid
Monday 16th February 2015
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 18th February 2015
22
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th February 2015
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 17th February 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 17th February 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th February 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 23rd February 2015
11
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 24th February 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 26th February 2015
32
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 25th February 2015
10
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 24th February 2015
3
Zoe Foster Blake
Friday 27th February 2015
7