Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Treadlie Street!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 18th June 2012

Treadlie join us on the Guest Blog all this week!

This week we are super excited to have Tamsin O’Neill, managing editor of Treadlie Magazine joining us on the Guest Blog!

As I’m sure most of you guys know, Treadlie is a brilliant Melbourne-based print publication dedicated to bike lovers who are passionate about design, fashion and bike culture (they also have an ACE website – well worth a visit).  One of the most popular features in the mag is the regular ‘Treadlie Street‘ section –  where local riders are featured ‘street style’ along with their stylish bikes!

For their week on the Guest Blog, Treadlie will be bringing us a little TDF edition of Treadlie Street, with a focus on local bike riders who are also designers of some sort.

Tamsin is kicking things off today with the immensely talented Mick Peel of Busyman Bicycles…do pop by and check out his stylish ride!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 18th June 2012

0 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th August 2014
52
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 4th August 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 5th August 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th August 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 11th August 2014
10
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 5th August 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 28th August 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 6th October 2014
3
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 12th August 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 19th August 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th September 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th August 2014
74