Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!  Kirsty is one of our all time favourite bloggers, and we can’t quite understand why we haven’t roped her in to Guest Blog with us before now!

Kirsty’s excellent blog is full of clever craft and beautiful images, and we especially love her weekly Collections posts. This week for her Guest Blog this week, Kirsty has created a series of Tabletop Portraits of creative people she loves online.  Some are close friends, and some just clever creatives she admire.  You’ll probably know some of them too… especially today’s featured portrait – it’s Kirsty’s dear pal Aunty Cookie!

Massive thanks to Kirsty for creating these inspired original images to share with us all week!  If you like what you see, do pop by Kirsty’s excellent blog for more! (And you should defo follow her on instagram too)!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 31st October 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th October 2014
9
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 28th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 28th October 2014
4
by Georgina Reid
Monday 27th October 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 24th October 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
18
Julia Busuttil Nishmura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 21st October 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 23rd October 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 21st October 2014
by Amber Creswell Bell
Monday 20th October 2014