Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!  Kirsty is one of our all time favourite bloggers, and we can’t quite understand why we haven’t roped her in to Guest Blog with us before now!

Kirsty’s excellent blog is full of clever craft and beautiful images, and we especially love her weekly Collections posts. This week for her Guest Blog this week, Kirsty has created a series of Tabletop Portraits of creative people she loves online.  Some are close friends, and some just clever creatives she admire.  You’ll probably know some of them too… especially today’s featured portrait – it’s Kirsty’s dear pal Aunty Cookie!

Massive thanks to Kirsty for creating these inspired original images to share with us all week!  If you like what you see, do pop by Kirsty’s excellent blog for more! (And you should defo follow her on instagram too)!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 29th May 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th June 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th June 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th June 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 30th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 5th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 17th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 24th June 2014
3
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
4
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 10th June 2014
4