Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!  Kirsty is one of our all time favourite bloggers, and we can’t quite understand why we haven’t roped her in to Guest Blog with us before now!

Kirsty’s excellent blog is full of clever craft and beautiful images, and we especially love her weekly Collections posts. This week for her Guest Blog this week, Kirsty has created a series of Tabletop Portraits of creative people she loves online.  Some are close friends, and some just clever creatives she admire.  You’ll probably know some of them too… especially today’s featured portrait – it’s Kirsty’s dear pal Aunty Cookie!

Massive thanks to Kirsty for creating these inspired original images to share with us all week!  If you like what you see, do pop by Kirsty’s excellent blog for more! (And you should defo follow her on instagram too)!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 9th February 2015
693
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 10th February 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 10th February 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th February 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 12th February 2015
6
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th February 2015
8
by Georgina Reid
Monday 16th February 2015
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 18th February 2015
22
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th February 2015
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 17th February 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 17th February 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 19th February 2015
2