Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!  Kirsty is one of our all time favourite bloggers, and we can’t quite understand why we haven’t roped her in to Guest Blog with us before now!

Kirsty’s excellent blog is full of clever craft and beautiful images, and we especially love her weekly Collections posts. This week for her Guest Blog this week, Kirsty has created a series of Tabletop Portraits of creative people she loves online.  Some are close friends, and some just clever creatives she admire.  You’ll probably know some of them too… especially today’s featured portrait – it’s Kirsty’s dear pal Aunty Cookie!

Massive thanks to Kirsty for creating these inspired original images to share with us all week!  If you like what you see, do pop by Kirsty’s excellent blog for more! (And you should defo follow her on instagram too)!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Michael Pham of Phamily Kitchen
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 26th January 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 19th January 2016
Georgina Reid
Thursday 21st January 2016
30
Madeleine Dore
Friday 22nd January 2016
17
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 25th January 2016
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th February 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 27th January 2016
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 28th January 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 26th January 2016
5