Uncategorized

New Guest Blog – Tabletop Portraits with Kirsty of Kootoyoo!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!

This week we welcome Kirsty Macafee of Kootoyoo to the Guest Blog!  Kirsty is one of our all time favourite bloggers, and we can’t quite understand why we haven’t roped her in to Guest Blog with us before now!

Kirsty’s excellent blog is full of clever craft and beautiful images, and we especially love her weekly Collections posts. This week for her Guest Blog this week, Kirsty has created a series of Tabletop Portraits of creative people she loves online.  Some are close friends, and some just clever creatives she admire.  You’ll probably know some of them too… especially today’s featured portrait – it’s Kirsty’s dear pal Aunty Cookie!

Massive thanks to Kirsty for creating these inspired original images to share with us all week!  If you like what you see, do pop by Kirsty’s excellent blog for more! (And you should defo follow her on instagram too)!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 28th May 2012

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 6th October 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th September 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 12th September 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 25th November 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 10th September 2014
19
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 16th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 17th September 2014
37
Georgina Reid
Thursday 18th September 2014
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 8th September 2014
6
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 19th September 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 11th September 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 15th September 2014
16