OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 4 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 4 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 4 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 4 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 29th May 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 4th June 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
19
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 13th June 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 20th June 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 30th May 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 5th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 17th June 2014
5
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 24th June 2014
3
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
4
Pat Breen & Lydia Wegner of Shop Ramen
Tuesday 10th June 2014
4