OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 5 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 5 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 5 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 5 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 5 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

Meg Mason
Friday 31st July 2015
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th August 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th August 2015
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th August 2015
10
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Madeleine Dore
Friday 7th August 2015
9
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 6th August 2015
4
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 10th August 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th August 2015
5
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 11th August 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th August 2015
19