OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 5 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 5 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 5 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 5 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 5 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 7th July 2015
4
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 14th July 2015
1
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 21st July 2015
1
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd July 2015
2
Madeleine Dore
Friday 3rd July 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 8th July 2015
47
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 6th July 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 10th July 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 27th July 2015
2