OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 4 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 4 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 4 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 4 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 19th November 2014
17
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 21st November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 20th November 2014
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 18th November 2014
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 17th November 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th November 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th November 2014
4
Tamsin Carvan of Tamsin's Table
Tuesday 11th November 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 14th November 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 13th November 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th November 2014
7