OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 4 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 4 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 4 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 4 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 4th March 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th March 2014
37
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 6th March 2014
24
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 12th March 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 7th March 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 10th March 2014
9
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 11th March 2014
12
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 25th March 2014
5
Catie Gett of The Staple Store
Tuesday 18th March 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 11th March 2014
7
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 17th March 2014
9