OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 4 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 4 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 4 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 4 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 22nd December 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 19th December 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 18th December 2014
15
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 16th December 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 15th December 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 12th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 11th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 4th December 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 10th December 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th December 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 17th December 2014
16