OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 4 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 4 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 4 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 4 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 4 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th April 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
111
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 18th April 2014
21