OlgaEnvironments2

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Sunday 15th May 2011

5 comments

  • Simona 5 years ago

    Oh I would loooooveeeee a copy of Olga’s book.

  • Janette 5 years ago

    What great idea. Being a creative person myself I would love to look at what other people have. Love the book

  • Jessica 5 years ago

    Beautiful !! I love looking into the creative worlds of others !!

  • Sarah 5 years ago

    gorgeous pics, would love a closer look at the book!

  • Phoebe 5 years ago

    Great concept. Looks like an interesting read, I would love to own a copy!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Monday 31st August 2015
380
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 1st September 2015
2
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 1st September 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
13
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 3rd September 2015
12
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th September 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th September 2015
8
Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 8th September 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th September 2015
24
Madeleine Dore
Friday 11th September 2015
8
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 8th September 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 10th September 2015
8