Uncategorized

Megan Park on the Guest Blog + Giveaway!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th March 2011

Megan Park’s pinboard… beautiful.

I am SO excited to welcome Megan Park to the Guest Blog this week! WOW talk about bringing out the big guns! Megan’s Guest Blog this week is our subtle nod to the L’Oreal Melbourne Fashion Festival… NO sadly I’m not covering LMFF events because there are just so many ace fashion bloggers who do a much better job of it than I ever could(!), however it seemed perfect timing to invite a very special local fashion icon to join us on the Guest Blog!

Hopefully you’ll remember my *starstruck* interview with Megan Park last year, not long after she opened her very first retail store in Armadale in Melbourne. My love affair with MP’s stunning textiles is still going strong… so I was SERIOUSLY thrilled to see that her Guest Blog this week touches on her impressive collection of vintage fabrics, highlights from her current Winter Range and a little peek behind the scenes are Megan Park HQ in Fitzroy. Aghh it is all a bit too fabulous, daaahling!

IN CASE you are not already 100% excited (impossible), Megan has offered a very special giveaway of 2 tickets to her LMFF Runway show this Thursday night at Central Pier in the Docklands, PLUS 2 x $200 gift vouchers to be spent at the Megan Park store on the Ready to Wear Collection! Please note – this giveaway is open to Melbourne residents only, and the winner must collect the tickets and vouchers from the Megan Park store in Armadale this Wed or Thurs during business hours.

To be in the running, simply leave a comment over on Megan’s Guest Blog (not here!) either today or tomorrow! The lucky winner will be announced on Wednesday morning!


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Monday 14th March 2011

0 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
Megan Morton
Friday 29th May 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 28th May 2015
29
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 1st June 2015
5
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
8
by Stuart Harrison
Thursday 4th June 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 5th June 2015
1