Uncategorized

Elke Kramer – New Range and Giveaway!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 15th March 2011

Stunning new pieces from Elke Kramer‘s new Autumn / Winter range – Colour of Wind.

Oh my. ELKE KRAMER has done it again.  She’s just launched her Autumn / Winter 2011 range (entitled ‘Colour of Wind’) and it is soooooo pretty.  Who knew she could possibly improve upon the much-coveted Spring / Summer range?!   While the new collection covers Elke’s signature spectrum of incredible rich colours – from deep moss greens to chartreuse, amber and ‘snake red’…. I’m seriously feeling the earthy, understated neutral palette above.  SO Beautiful.

One of my absolute favourite pieces from the new range is the bobbly ‘Clustered Visions’ ring, which comes in various colourways.  LUCKY for us, sweet Elke has offered one of these beauties for a lucky TDF reader!  (Can hardly keep up with all the giveaway action around here).  The Moss Jade, Malachite & Moss Opalite Resin with Rose Gold Plated band (pictured below) is up for grabs… simply leave a comment on this post today to be in the running!

The winner will be drawn at random and contacted tomorrow by email.

*UPDATE – thanks so much for all your fabulous comments!  The winner has now been drawn – comment #78 was randomly selected.  Congratulations to Sassy-Jane, enjoy your ‘Clustered Visions’ ring!!

ps) Elke’s stockists Australia-wide are listed on her website. They include the NGV shop, Obus, Fat and Glitzern in Melbourne, and Incu in Sydney.  She is also now stocked internationally, only at two of the coolest shops in the universe – Colette in Paris and Opening Ceremony….  WOW that’s impressive work Elke!

Elke’s new ‘Clustered Visions’ ring in Moss Jade, Malachite & Moss Opalite Resin with Rose Gold Plated band, RRP $80.  Leave a comment today to be in the running!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Tuesday 15th March 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 14th June 2016
6
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 7th June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 21st June 2016
4
Angus O'Callaghan
Friday 27th May 2016
24
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 25th May 2016
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 26th May 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 30th May 2016
1