Uncategorized

Wedded Bliss on the Guest Blog

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

The Melbourne wedding of Katy and Ryan – on the guest blog today!

OH myyyy… it’s been a wonderful week of wedded bliss so far on the guest blog with Polka Dot Bride… but today’s guest post really has me swooning…!  It’s the Melbourne city wedding of Katy and Ryan… so so gorgeous and MAN that is the BEST wedding dress I have EVER seen!  It’s ‘tea-length’ apparently!

Beautiful stuff.  Do pop over and have a snoop.  Ms. Polka Dot is doing such a beautiful job over there…

Agghh so so pretty.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th April 2016