Uncategorized

Wedded Bliss on the Guest Blog

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

The Melbourne wedding of Katy and Ryan – on the guest blog today!

OH myyyy… it’s been a wonderful week of wedded bliss so far on the guest blog with Polka Dot Bride… but today’s guest post really has me swooning…!  It’s the Melbourne city wedding of Katy and Ryan… so so gorgeous and MAN that is the BEST wedding dress I have EVER seen!  It’s ‘tea-length’ apparently!

Beautiful stuff.  Do pop over and have a snoop.  Ms. Polka Dot is doing such a beautiful job over there…

Agghh so so pretty.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 7th July 2015
4
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 14th July 2015
1
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 21st July 2015
1
Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st July 2015
28
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd July 2015
2
Madeleine Dore
Friday 3rd July 2015
7
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 8th July 2015
47
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 6th July 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 10th July 2015
3