Uncategorized

Wedded Bliss on the Guest Blog

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

The Melbourne wedding of Katy and Ryan – on the guest blog today!

OH myyyy… it’s been a wonderful week of wedded bliss so far on the guest blog with Polka Dot Bride… but today’s guest post really has me swooning…!  It’s the Melbourne city wedding of Katy and Ryan… so so gorgeous and MAN that is the BEST wedding dress I have EVER seen!  It’s ‘tea-length’ apparently!

Beautiful stuff.  Do pop over and have a snoop.  Ms. Polka Dot is doing such a beautiful job over there…

Agghh so so pretty.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th June 2016
11
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th July 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 30th June 2016
2
Sarah Trotter of Hearth Studio
Friday 1st July 2016
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 4th July 2016
Phillip Messenger
Tuesday 5th July 2016
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 6th July 2016
10
Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 7th July 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 8th July 2016
6