Uncategorized

Wedded Bliss on the Guest Blog

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

The Melbourne wedding of Katy and Ryan – on the guest blog today!

OH myyyy… it’s been a wonderful week of wedded bliss so far on the guest blog with Polka Dot Bride… but today’s guest post really has me swooning…!  It’s the Melbourne city wedding of Katy and Ryan… so so gorgeous and MAN that is the BEST wedding dress I have EVER seen!  It’s ‘tea-length’ apparently!

Beautiful stuff.  Do pop over and have a snoop.  Ms. Polka Dot is doing such a beautiful job over there…

Agghh so so pretty.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
20
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd July 2014
11
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 11th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th July 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th July 2014
3
Lisa Marie Corso & Concetta Corso
Tuesday 8th July 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th July 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 10th July 2014
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Monday 14th July 2014
22
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th July 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 21st July 2014
11