Uncategorized

Wedded Bliss on the Guest Blog

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

The Melbourne wedding of Katy and Ryan – on the guest blog today!

OH myyyy… it’s been a wonderful week of wedded bliss so far on the guest blog with Polka Dot Bride… but today’s guest post really has me swooning…!  It’s the Melbourne city wedding of Katy and Ryan… so so gorgeous and MAN that is the BEST wedding dress I have EVER seen!  It’s ‘tea-length’ apparently!

Beautiful stuff.  Do pop over and have a snoop.  Ms. Polka Dot is doing such a beautiful job over there…

Agghh so so pretty.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

1 comments

You might also like

Michelle Schoeps
Tuesday 29th September 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th September 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th September 2015
21
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 15th October 2015
10
Jo Hoban
Monday 28th September 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 5th October 2015
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 6th October 2015
3
Cassandra Morris of Fig & Salt
Tuesday 6th October 2015
2
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 1st October 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 9th October 2015
1
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 2nd October 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 7th October 2015
11