Uncategorized

Wedded Bliss on the Guest Blog

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

The Melbourne wedding of Katy and Ryan – on the guest blog today!

OH myyyy… it’s been a wonderful week of wedded bliss so far on the guest blog with Polka Dot Bride… but today’s guest post really has me swooning…!  It’s the Melbourne city wedding of Katy and Ryan… so so gorgeous and MAN that is the BEST wedding dress I have EVER seen!  It’s ‘tea-length’ apparently!

Beautiful stuff.  Do pop over and have a snoop.  Ms. Polka Dot is doing such a beautiful job over there…

Agghh so so pretty.

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 20th January 2011

1 comments

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 3rd April 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 9th April 2014
40
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 4th April 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
54
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 8th April 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 7th April 2014
12
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 8th April 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 15th April 2014
5
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
111