Derek-exterior

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

2 comments

  • Anne-Marie 4 years ago

    I have never seen a herringbone pattern used for exterior siding. Stunning!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
111
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th April 2014
21
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 29th April 2014
3
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 20th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 6th May 2014
16
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 13th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 14th May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 21st May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 24th April 2014
11