Derek-exterior

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 13th January 2011

2 comments

  • Anne-Marie 4 years ago

    I have never seen a herringbone pattern used for exterior siding. Stunning!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 1st October 2014
20
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 29th September 2014
16
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 22nd September 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 24th September 2014
36
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 25th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 26th September 2014
4
Joost Bakker & Ryan Bussey
Tuesday 9th September 2014
7
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 16th September 2014
11